From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Les Editions De Saxe

Mer et ciel à l’acrylique — Dave White, French

$38.95

Ships in 2 business days

Sky and sea are fascinating painting subjects that are known for their difficulty. Enter acrylic artist Dave White, who happily lends his experience, techniques and tips in this essential guide. Learn how to paint the sea, rising and falling waves, foam and wavelets, reflections, beaches, the sky, clouds and sunsets. Everything you need to create strikingly realistic ocean scenes. A teaching book that’s sure to become a favourite.

128 pages
Dimensions: 21.6 x 4.8 x 28 cm (8.5 x 1.9 x 11 in.)
Original French edition Learn More
  • ES528038
  • 128 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: DAVE WHITE
  • PUBLISHER: EDITIONS DE SAXE
OR

Product Details

Sky and sea are fascinating painting subjects that are known for their difficulty. Enter acrylic artist Dave White, who happily lends his experience, techniques and tips in this essential guide. Learn + Show More

Product Details

Sky and sea are fascinating painting subjects that are known for their difficulty. Enter acrylic artist Dave White, who happily lends his experience, techniques and tips in this essential guide. Learn how to paint the sea, rising and falling waves, foam and wavelets, reflections, beaches, the sky, clouds and sunsets. Everything you need to create strikingly realistic ocean scenes. A teaching book that’s sure to become a favourite. 128 pages Dimensions: 21.6 x 4.8 x 28 cm (8.5 x 1.9 x 11 in.) Original French edition - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Les editions de saxe

Mer et ciel à l’acrylique — Dave White

38,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Le ciel et la mer sont des sujets de peinture fascinants. Réputés pour leur difficulté, on accueille l’expérience de l’acryliste Dave White avec bonheur, ses techniques et astuces étant des plus aidantes. Pour apprendre à peindre la mer, une vague qui se soulève ou s’affaisse, l’écume et les vaguelettes, leurs reflets, les plages, le ciel, les nuages et les couchers de soleil sur la grève. Tout y est pour composer des tableaux marins saisissants de réalisme. Un bouquin qui saura servir.

128 pages
Dimensions : 21,6 x 28 cm (8,5 x 11 po)
Édition en français En savoir plus
  • ES528038
  • 128 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: DAVE WHITE
  • EDITEUR: EDITIONS DE SAXE

Description détaillée

Le ciel et la mer sont des sujets de peinture fascinants. Réputés pour leur difficulté, on accueille l’expérience de l’acryliste Dave White avec bonheur, ses techniques et astuces étant des p + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le ciel et la mer sont des sujets de peinture fascinants. Réputés pour leur difficulté, on accueille l’expérience de l’acryliste Dave White avec bonheur, ses techniques et astuces étant des plus aidantes. Pour apprendre à peindre la mer, une vague qui se soulève ou s’affaisse, l’écume et les vaguelettes, leurs reflets, les plages, le ciel, les nuages et les couchers de soleil sur la grève. Tout y est pour composer des tableaux marins saisissants de réalisme. Un bouquin qui saura servir. 128 pages Dimensions : 21,6 x 28 cm (8,5 x 11 po) Édition en français - Cacher