From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Metro Railway Set — 20 Pieces

$89.99

Ships in 2 business days

This metro railway set by Brio offers hours of fun for little ones. They can push the train around the track and through the red tunnel into the metro station. The faster the train is pushed, the more it flashes lights and makes sounds!

Age: 3 +
Includes: 1 train engine, 2 passenger cars with sliding doors, 1 detailed metro station, 1 tunnel, 1 kiosk and metro map, 8 track sections, 1 special switch track, 2 figurines, a suitcase and 2 x LR44 batteries. Learn More
  • RB33513
OR

Product Details

This metro railway set by Brio offers hours of fun for little ones. They can push the train around the track and through the red tunnel into the metro station. The faster the train is pushed, the more + Show More

Product Details

This metro railway set by Brio offers hours of fun for little ones. They can push the train around the track and through the red tunnel into the metro station. The faster the train is pushed, the more it flashes lights and makes sounds! Age: 3 + Includes: 1 train engine, 2 passenger cars with sliding doors, 1 detailed metro station, 1 tunnel, 1 kiosk and metro map, 8 track sections, 1 special switch track, 2 figurines, 1 suitcase and 2 x LR44 batteries - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Membre du Club Créatif ? Récoltez 100 points bonis en magasinant le lundi*.

Circuit métro — 20 morceaux

89,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce circuit métro par Brio égale des heures de plaisir pour vos tout-petits. Ils devront pousser le train pour traverser le tunnel rouge et la station de métro. Plus ils le poussent rapidement, plus il émet des sons et des lumières!

Âge : 3 +
Comprend : 1 train, 2 wagons avec portes coulissantes, 1 station de métro, 1 tunnel, 1 kiosque et carte du métro, 8 rails, 1 aiguillage, 2 personnages, 1 valise et 2 x piles LR44 En savoir plus
  • RB33513

Description détaillée

Ce circuit métro par Brio égale des heures de plaisir pour vos tout-petits. Ils devront pousser le train pour traverser le tunnel rouge et la station de métro. Plus ils le poussent rapidement, plus + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce circuit métro par Brio égale des heures de plaisir pour vos tout-petits. Ils devront pousser le train pour traverser le tunnel rouge et la station de métro. Plus ils le poussent rapidement, plus il émet des sons et des lumières! Âge : 3 + Comprend : 1 train, 2 wagons avec portes coulissantes, 1 station de métro, 1 tunnel, 1 kiosque et carte du métro, 8 rails, 1 aiguillage, 2 personnages, 1 valise et 2 x piles LR44 - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...