Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Mixed Media Art Case — 63 Pieces

$49.99

Ships in 2 business days

An art set that that couldn’t be more convenient and complete. Mixed media essentials curated by the renown Royal and Langnickel. This well-designed, lightweight, compact transparent case has a handle for easy carrying and includes all the necessities for endless possibilities. A fine product.

Includes: sharpener, eraser, palette, artist’s guide, blending stump, artist’s pad, aluminum case with transparent windows, 4 brushes, 4 graphite pencils, 12 coloured pencils, 12 tubes of acrylic paints (12 ml), palette of 12 watercolours, 12 oil pastels

Construction: aluminum and plastic

Size: 37 x 27 cm (14.5 x 10.75 in.) Learn More
  • RBM2920
OR

Product Details

An art set that that couldn’t be more convenient and complete. Mixed media essentials curated by the renown Royal and Langnickel. This well-designed, lightweight, compact transparent case has a hand + Show More

Product Details

An art set that that couldn’t be more convenient and complete. Mixed media essentials curated by the renown Royal and Langnickel. This well-designed, lightweight, compact transparent case has a handle for easy carrying and includes all the necessities for endless possibilities. A fine product. Includes: sharpener, eraser, palette, artist’s guide, blending stump, artist’s pad, aluminum case with transparent windows, 4 brushes, 4 graphite pencils, 12 coloured pencils, 12 tubes of acrylic paints (12 ml), palette of 12 watercolours, 12 oil pastels Construction: aluminum and plastic Size: 37 x 27 cm (14.5 x 10.75 in.) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Mallette d’art technique mixte — 63 pièces

49,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un ensemble d’art tout ce qu’il y a de plus pratique et complet. Les essentiels de techniques mixtes sélectionnés par la très accessible Royal et Langnickel. Poignée de transport, légèreté, tous les incontournables et autant de possibilités en un coffret transparent bien conçu, organisé et qui prend peu de place. Beau produit.

Comprend : taille-crayon, gomme à effacer, palette, guide d’artiste, estompe, tablette d’artiste, mallette en aluminium avec fenêtres transparentes, 4 pinceaux, 4 crayons graphite, 12 crayons de couleur, 12 tubes de peintures acryliques (12 ml), palette de 12 pastilles d’aquarelle, 12 pastels à l’huile

Fabrication : aluminium et plastique

Dimensions : 37 x 27 cm (14,5 x 10,75 po) En savoir plus
  • RBM2920

Description détaillée

Un ensemble d’art tout ce qu’il y a de plus pratique et complet. Les essentiels de techniques mixtes sélectionnés par la très accessible Royal et Langnickel. Poignée de transport, légèreté, + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un ensemble d’art tout ce qu’il y a de plus pratique et complet. Les essentiels de techniques mixtes sélectionnés par la très accessible Royal et Langnickel. Poignée de transport, légèreté, tous les incontournables et autant de possibilités en un coffret transparent bien conçu, organisé et qui prend peu de place. Beau produit. Comprend : taille-crayon, gomme à effacer, palette, guide d’artiste, estompe, tablette d’artiste, mallette en aluminium avec fenêtres transparentes, 4 pinceaux, 4 crayons graphite, 12 crayons de couleur, 12 tubes de peintures acryliques (12 ml), palette de 12 pastilles d’aquarelle, 12 pastels à l’huile Fabrication : aluminium et plastique Dimensions : 37 x 27 cm (14,5 x 10,75 po) - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...