Grumbacher

Mixed Media Pad

$18.99

Ships in 2 business days

A drawing pad specially designed for mixed media techniques. Highly adaptable to wet or dry media, with a strength of 185 g/m2 and a medium texture, each tablet contains 50 sheets. The pads have a dual loop wire-bound construction and feature “In & Out” pages that allow you to remove sheets from the pad for painting, scanning and more before returning them to the pad.

Includes: 50 acid-free sheets of 90 lb or 185 g/m2 medium texture, 22.9 x 30.5 cm (9 x 12 in.)
Made in the United States Learn More
  • GMM912
  • 9 X 12 IN
  • WEIGHT: 185 GSM
OR

Product Details

A drawing pad specially designed for mixed media techniques. Highly adaptable to wet or dry media, with a strength of 185 g/m2 and a medium texture, each tablet contains 50 sheets. The pads have a du + Show More

Product Details

A drawing pad specially designed for mixed media techniques. Highly adaptable to wet or dry media, with a strength of 185 g/m2 and a medium texture, each tablet contains 50 sheets. The pads have a dual loop wire-bound construction and feature “In & Out” pages that allow you to remove sheets from the pad for painting, scanning and more before returning them to the pad. Includes: 50 acid-free sheets of 90 lb or 185 g/m2 medium texture, 22.9 x 30.5 cm (9 x 12 in.) Made in the United States - Show Less
Top

Grumbacher

Tablette pour techniques mixtes

18,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Une tablette à dessin spécialement conçue pour les techniques mixtes. D’une force de 185 g/m2 avec un grain moyen et une grande adaptabilité aux médiums secs ou mouillés, chaque tablette contient 50 feuilles. Les tablettes sont reliées par double spirale et offrent les possibilités des feuilles In & Out, permettant d’enlever les feuilles au besoin pour peindre, numériser ou autre avant de les remettre en place dans la tablette.

Comprend : 50 feuilles sans acide de 90 lb ou 185 g/m2 à grain moyen de 22,9 x 30,5 cm (9 x 12 po)
Fabriqué aux États-Unis En savoir plus
  • GMM912
  • 9 X 12 PO
  • POIDS: 185 G/M2

Description détaillée

Une tablette à dessin spécialement conçue pour les techniques mixtes. D’une force de 185 g/m2 avec un grain moyen et une grande adaptabilité aux médiums secs ou mouillés, chaque tablette contien + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Une tablette à dessin spécialement conçue pour les techniques mixtes. D’une force de 185 g/m2 avec un grain moyen et une grande adaptabilité aux médiums secs ou mouillés, chaque tablette contient 50 feuilles. Les tablettes sont reliées par double spirale et offrent les possibilités des feuilles In & Out, permettant d’enlever les feuilles au besoin pour peindre, numériser ou autre avant de les remettre en place dans la tablette. Comprend : 50 feuilles sans acide de 90 lb ou 185 g/m2 à grain moyen de 22,9 x 30,5 cm (9 x 12 po) Fabriqué aux États-Unis - Cacher