FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

Mohawk Superfine, Eggshell Finish Ultrawhite

$3.99

Ships in 2 business days

Mohawk Superfine is a soft and luxurious paper line that inspires great design. A highly refined and traditional line, this well-known product line provides a sophisticated palette for the finest designs. Perfectly balanced white shades and archival qualities show your creations to their best advantage and preserve them for decades to come.

  • Acid-free
  • Eggshell
  • Ultrawhite
  • 80 lb cover paper (216 gm)
  • 26 x 40 in (660 x 1016 mm)
Learn More
  • Mohawk Ultra White
  • MOH320
  • 26X40 IN
OR
Mohawk Superfine, Eggshell Finish Ultrawhite

Product Details

Mohawk Superfine is a soft and luxurious paper line that inspires great design. A highly refined and traditional line, this well-known product line provides a sophisticated palette for the finest desi + Show More

Product Details

Mohawk Superfine is a soft and luxurious paper line that inspires great design. A highly refined and traditional line, this well-known product line provides a sophisticated palette for the finest designs. Perfectly balanced white shades and archival qualities show your creations to their best advantage and preserve them for decades to come.

  • Acid-free
  • Eggshell
  • Ultrawhite
  • 80 lb cover paper (216 gm)
  • 26 x 40 in (660 x 1016 mm)
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Pour des cadeaux à temps sous le sapin...Commandez tôt.

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Mohawk Superfine , Ultra Blanc fini coquille d'œuf

3,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Mohawk Superfine est une ligne de papier doux et luxueux qui inspire de grandes conceptions. Une gramme très raffinée et reconnue qui offre une palette sophistiquée pour les plus belles créations. Des nuances de blanc parfaitement équilibrées et des qualités d'archives mettront en valeur vos créations et les conserveront pour les décennies à venir.

  • Sans acide
  • Coquille d'œuf
  • Ultra blanc
  • papier de couverture 80 lb (216 gm)
  • 26 x 40 po (660 x 1016 mm)
En savoir plus
  • Mohawk ultra blanc
  • MOH320
  • 26X40 PO
Mohawk Superfine , Ultra Blanc fini coquille d'œuf

Description détaillée

Mohawk Superfine est une ligne de papier doux et luxueux qui inspire de grandes conceptions. Une gramme très raffinée et reconnue qui offre une palette sophistiquée pour les plus belles créations. + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Mohawk Superfine est une ligne de papier doux et luxueux qui inspire de grandes conceptions. Une gramme très raffinée et reconnue qui offre une palette sophistiquée pour les plus belles créations. Des nuances de blanc parfaitement équilibrées et des qualités d'archives mettront en valeur vos créations et les conserveront pour les décennies à venir.

  • Sans acide
  • Coquille d'œuf
  • Ultra blanc
  • papier de couverture 80 lb (216 gm)
  • 26 x 40 po (660 x 1016 mm)
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...