Want to stand out this back to school season? Get ready!

Moleskine

Soft Cover Plain Reporter Notebook, Pocket-size

$18.00

Ships in 2 business days

Inspired by the journalistic tradition, the "Moleskine Reporter" notebooks give users new ways to express their ideas. The soft cover notebooks sport the same expandable pocket and elastic enclosure as their siblings, with a flexible cardboard cover and acid-free paper pages. The last 24 pages of each notebook are detachable.

Learn More
  • MQP32981
  • 9 X 14 CM
  • NUMBER OF PAGES: 1092
  • LAYOUT: PLAINED
OR

Product Details

Inspired by the journalistic tradition, the "Moleskine Reporter" notebooks give users new ways to express their ideas. The soft cover notebooks sport the same expandable pocket and elastic e + Show More

Product Details

Inspired by the journalistic tradition, the "Moleskine Reporter" notebooks give users new ways to express their ideas. The soft cover notebooks sport the same expandable pocket and elastic enclosure as their siblings, with a flexible cardboard cover and acid-free paper pages. The last 24 pages of each notebook are detachable.

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Passez maître dans l’art de l’Halloween ! Économisez >

Moleskine

Bloc-notes Reporter uni à couverture souple, poche

18,00 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Inspirés de la tradition journalistique, les blocs-notes Reporter de Moleskine offrent aux utilisateurs de nouvelles façons d'exprimer leurs idées. Les blocs-notes à couverture souple ont, comme les autres cahiers Moleskine, une poche extensible et une fermeture élastique ainsi qu'une couverture en carton souple et des feuilles de papier sans acide. Les 24 dernières pages du bloc-notes sont détachables.

En savoir plus
  • MQP32981
  • 9 X 14 CM
  • NOMBRE DE PAGES: 1092
  • DISPOSITION DES PAGES: UNIE

Description détaillée

Inspirés de la tradition journalistique, les blocs-notes Reporter de Moleskine offrent aux utilisateurs de nouvelles façons d'exprimer leurs idées. Les blocs-notes à couverture souple ont, comme le + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Inspirés de la tradition journalistique, les blocs-notes Reporter de Moleskine offrent aux utilisateurs de nouvelles façons d'exprimer leurs idées. Les blocs-notes à couverture souple ont, comme les autres cahiers Moleskine, une poche extensible et une fermeture élastique ainsi qu'une couverture en carton souple et des feuilles de papier sans acide. Les 24 dernières pages du bloc-notes sont détachables.

- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...