Larousse

Mon agenda 2018 100 % DIY (French)

$19.95

Ships in 2 business days

Artlex blogger, Alexandrine Barthomeuf, shares her 100% DIY year with more than 40 creations to discover over the months. Fashion, jewelry, shoes, accessories, decor ...The author delivers the secrets of her ultrafeminine universe and accompanies the reader with step by step with tutorials and beautiful photos. Customize a little black dress, give chic to a wallet, tattoo your coffee cup ...so many inspiring ideas. A planner that adds colour to each day!

192 pages
Dimensions: 13.5 x 19.5 x 2 cm Learn More
  • LR941121
  • 192 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: ALEXANDRINE BARTHOMEUF
  • PUBLISHER: LAROUSSE
OR

Product Details

Artlex blogger, Alexandrine Barthomeuf, shares her 100% DIY year with more than 40 creations to discover over the months. Fashion, jewelry, shoes, accessories, decor ...The author delivers the secrets + Show More

Product Details

Artlex blogger, Alexandrine Barthomeuf, shares her 100% DIY year with more than 40 creations to discover over the months. Fashion, jewelry, shoes, accessories, decor ...The author delivers the secrets of her ultrafeminine universe and accompanies the reader with step by step with tutorials and beautiful photos. Customize a little black dress, give chic to a wallet, tattoo your coffee cup ...so many inspiring ideas. A planner that adds colour to each day! 192 pages Dimensions: 13.5 x 19.5 x 2 cm - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Larousse

Mon agenda 2018 100 % DIY

19,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Alexandrine Barthomeuf, du blogue Artlex, partage son année 100 % DIY avec plus de 40 créations à découvrir au fil des mois. Mode, bijoux, chaussures, accessoires, déco... L’auteure livre les secrets de son univers ultraféminin et accompagne la création pas à pas avec des tutoriels et de belles photos. Personnaliser une petite robe noire, donner du chic à une pochette, tatouer sa tasse à café… Plein d’idées inspirantes. Un agenda qui met de la couleur dans chaque journée !

192 pages
Dimensions : 13,5 x 19,5 x 2 cm En savoir plus
  • LR941121
  • 192 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: ALEXANDRINE BARTHOMEUF
  • EDITEUR: LAROUSSE

Description détaillée

Alexandrine Barthomeuf, du blogue Artlex, partage son année 100 % DIY avec plus de 40 créations à découvrir au fil des mois. Mode, bijoux, chaussures, accessoires, déco... L’auteure livre les s + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Alexandrine Barthomeuf, du blogue Artlex, partage son année 100 % DIY avec plus de 40 créations à découvrir au fil des mois. Mode, bijoux, chaussures, accessoires, déco... L’auteure livre les secrets de son univers ultraféminin et accompagne la création pas à pas avec des tutoriels et de belles photos. Personnaliser une petite robe noire, donner du chic à une pochette, tatouer sa tasse à café… Plein d’idées inspirantes. Un agenda qui met de la couleur dans chaque journée ! 192 pages Dimensions : 13,5 x 19,5 x 2 cm - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...