From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Mon petit agenda — 2018 Edition, Cats, French

Special Price $6.41

Regular Price: $12.95

Ships in 2 business days

For cat lovers who want to combine passion and organization all year round! In this agenda, you’ll find more than 70 pages of images and quotes, and one large page per week to write down all your appointments and activities.

Over 12 months, from January to December, 2018.

Publisher: Éditions 365
Number of pages: 144
Dimensions: 12 × 16.5 × 1 cm
ISBN: 9782351559598 Learn More
  • ED559598
  • 11.7 X 16.4 CM
  • NOMBRE DE PAGES: 144 PAGES
  • CONFIGURATION: WEEKLY
OR

Product Details

For cat lovers who want to combine passion and organization all year round! In this agenda, you’ll find more than 70 pages of images and quotes, and one large page per week to write down all your ap + Show More

Product Details

For cat lovers who want to combine passion and organization all year round! In this agenda, you’ll find more than 70 pages of images and quotes, and one large page per week to write down all your appointments and activities. Over 12 months, from January to December, 2018. Publisher: Éditions 365 Number of pages: 144 Dimensions: 12 × 16.5 × 1 cm ISBN: 9782351559598 - Show Less
Top

Mon petit agenda — édition 2018, chats, français

12,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Pour les amoureux des chats qui veulent allier passion et organisation toute l'année ! Dans cet agenda, vous trouverez plus de 70 pages de photos et de citations, et une grande page par semaine pour noter vos rendez-vous et activités.

12 mois, de janvier à décembre 2018.

Éditeur : Éditions 365
Nombre de pages : 144
Dimensions : 12 × 16,5 × 1 cm
ISBN : 9782351559598 En savoir plus
  • ED559598
  • 11.7 X 16.4 CM
  • NOMBRE DE PAGES: 144 PAGES
  • CONFIGURATION: HEBDOMADAIRE

Description détaillée

Pour les amoureux des chats qui veulent allier passion et organisation toute l'année ! Dans cet agenda, vous trouverez plus de 70 pages de photos et de citations, et une grande page par semaine pour n + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Pour les amoureux des chats qui veulent allier passion et organisation toute l'année ! Dans cet agenda, vous trouverez plus de 70 pages de photos et de citations, et une grande page par semaine pour noter vos rendez-vous et activités. 12 mois, de janvier à décembre 2018. Éditeur : Éditions 365 Nombre de pages : 144 Dimensions : 12 × 16,5 × 1 cm ISBN : 9782351559598 - Cacher