From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Mon petit agenda — 2018 Edition, Créatif, French

Special Price $6.41

Regular Price: $12.95

Ships in 2 business days

In this little agenda, you will find: more than 50 original ideas to get creative and one large page per week to write down all your appointments and activities. This year, let your creativity soar thanks to this fun and colourful agenda!

Over 12 months, from January to December, 2018.

Author: Adeline Perrin
Publisher: Éditions 365
Number of pages: 144
Dimensions: 12 × 16.5 × 1 cm
ISBN: 9782351559987 Learn More
  • ED559987
  • 11.7 X 16.4 CM
  • NOMBRE DE PAGES: 144 PAGES
  • CONFIGURATION: WEEKLY
OR

Product Details

In this little agenda, you will find: more than 50 original ideas to get creative and one large page per week to write down all your appointments and activities. This year, let your creativity soar th + Show More

Product Details

In this little agenda, you will find: more than 50 original ideas to get creative and one large page per week to write down all your appointments and activities. This year, let your creativity soar thanks to this fun and colourful agenda! Over 12 months, from January to December, 2018. Author: Adeline Perrin Publisher: Éditions 365 Number of pages: 144 Dimensions: 12 × 16.5 × 1 cm ISBN: 9782351559987 - Show Less
Top

À l'achat de 50 $ et plus, recevez un trio de feutres en cadeau !* PROFITEZ-EN >

Mon petit agenda — édition 2018, Créatif, français

Special Price 8,67 $

Prix normal : 12,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Dans ce petit agenda, vous trouverez : plus de 50 idées originales pour laisser parler votre créativité et une grande page par semaine pour noter vos rendez-vous et activités. Grâce à cet agenda ludique et coloré, laissez votre créativité prendre toute sa place en 2018 !

Sur 12 mois, de janvier à décembre 2018.

Auteur : Adeline Perrin
Éditeur : Éditions 365
Nombre de pages : 144
Dimensions : 12 × 16,5 × 1 cm
ISBN : 9782351559987 En savoir plus
  • ED559987
  • 11.7 X 16.4 CM
  • NOMBRE DE PAGES: 144 PAGES
  • CONFIGURATION: HEBDOMADAIRE

Description détaillée

Dans ce petit agenda, vous trouverez : plus de 50 idées originales pour laisser parler votre créativité et une grande page par semaine pour noter vos rendez-vous et activités. Grâce à cet agenda + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Dans ce petit agenda, vous trouverez : plus de 50 idées originales pour laisser parler votre créativité et une grande page par semaine pour noter vos rendez-vous et activités. Grâce à cet agenda ludique et coloré, laissez votre créativité prendre toute sa place en 2018 ! Sur 12 mois, de janvier à décembre 2018. Auteur : Adeline Perrin Éditeur : Éditions 365 Nombre de pages : 144 Dimensions : 12 × 16,5 × 1 cm ISBN : 9782351559987 - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...