From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Mon petit agenda — 2018 Edition, Pensées positives, French

Special Price $6.41

Regular Price: $12.95

Ships in 2 business days

In this little agenda, you will find: quotes to help you see life on the bright side and one large page per week to write down all your appointments and activities. Let this adorable agenda guide you towards a happy and more fulfilled life!

Over 12 months, from January to December, 2018.

Publisher: Éditions 365
Number of pages: 144
Dimensions: 12 × 16.5 × 1 cm
ISBN: 9782351559581 Learn More
  • ED559581
  • 11.7 X 16.4 CM
  • NOMBRE DE PAGES: 144 PAGES
  • CONFIGURATION: WEEKLY
OR

Product Details

In this little agenda, you will find: quotes to help you see life on the bright side and one large page per week to write down all your appointments and activities. Let this adorable agenda guide you + Show More

Product Details

In this little agenda, you will find: quotes to help you see life on the bright side and one large page per week to write down all your appointments and activities. Let this adorable agenda guide you towards a happy and more fulfilled life! Over 12 months, from January to December, 2018. Publisher: Éditions 365 Number of pages: 144 Dimensions: 12 × 16.5 × 1 cm ISBN: 9782351559581 - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Mon petit agenda — édition 2018, Pensées positives, français

Special Price 6,41 $

Prix normal : 12,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Dans ce petit agenda, vous trouverez : des citations pour voir la vie du bon côté et une grande page par semaine pour noter vos rendez-vous et activités. Laissez-vous guider par les citations de cet adorable agenda pour vivre pleinement et voir la vie en rose.

Sur 12 mois, de janvier à décembre 2018.

Éditeur : Éditions 365
Nombre de pages : 144
Dimensions : 12 × 16,5 × 1 cm
ISBN : 9782351559581 En savoir plus
  • ED559581
  • 11.7 X 16.4 CM
  • NOMBRE DE PAGES: 144 PAGES
  • CONFIGURATION: HEBDOMADAIRE

Description détaillée

Dans ce petit agenda, vous trouverez : des citations pour voir la vie du bon côté et une grande page par semaine pour noter vos rendez-vous et activités. Laissez-vous guider par les citations de ce + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Dans ce petit agenda, vous trouverez : des citations pour voir la vie du bon côté et une grande page par semaine pour noter vos rendez-vous et activités. Laissez-vous guider par les citations de cet adorable agenda pour vivre pleinement et voir la vie en rose. Sur 12 mois, de janvier à décembre 2018. Éditeur : Éditions 365 Nombre de pages : 144 Dimensions : 12 × 16,5 × 1 cm ISBN : 9782351559581 - Cacher