Mon petit agenda — 2018 Edition, Pour lâcher prise, French

Special Price $8.67

Regular Price: $12.95

Ships in 2 business days

In this little agenda, you will find: tips and quotes on how to free yourself from negative emotions and one large page per week to write down all your appointments and activities. This year, get rid of stress, tension, and anything that pollutes your mind!

Over 12 months, from January to December, 2018.

Author: Nathalie Simonce
Publisher: Éditions 365
Number of pages: 144
Dimensions: 12 × 16.5 × 1 cm
ISBN: 9782351559826 Learn More
  • ED559826
  • 11.7 X 16.4 CM
  • NOMBRE DE PAGES: 144 PAGES
  • CONFIGURATION: WEEKLY
OR

Product Details

In this little agenda, you will find: tips and quotes on how to free yourself from negative emotions and one large page per week to write down all your appointments and activities. This year, get rid + Show More

Product Details

In this little agenda, you will find: tips and quotes on how to free yourself from negative emotions and one large page per week to write down all your appointments and activities. This year, get rid of stress, tension, and anything that pollutes your mind! Over 12 months, from January to December, 2018. Author: Nathalie Simonce Publisher: Éditions 365 Number of pages: 144 Dimensions: 12 × 16.5 × 1 cm ISBN: 9782351559826 - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Mon petit agenda — édition 2018, Pour lâcher prise, français

Special Price 8,67 $

Prix normal : 12,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Dans ce petit agenda, vous trouverez : des citations ou conseils pour apprendre à vous libérer des émotions négatives et une grande page par semaine pour noter vos rendez-vous et activités. Cette année, évacuez le stress, les tensions, et tout ce qui vous pollue l’esprit !

Sur 12 mois, de janvier à décembre 2018.

Auteur : Nathalie Simonce
Éditeur : Éditions 365
Nombre de pages : 144
Dimensions : 12 × 16,5 × 1 cm
ISBN : 9782351559826 En savoir plus
  • ED559826
  • 11.7 X 16.4 CM
  • NOMBRE DE PAGES: 144 PAGES
  • CONFIGURATION: HEBDOMADAIRE

Description détaillée

Dans ce petit agenda, vous trouverez : des citations ou conseils pour apprendre à vous libérer des émotions négatives et une grande page par semaine pour noter vos rendez-vous et activités. Cette + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Dans ce petit agenda, vous trouverez : des citations ou conseils pour apprendre à vous libérer des émotions négatives et une grande page par semaine pour noter vos rendez-vous et activités. Cette année, évacuez le stress, les tensions, et tout ce qui vous pollue l’esprit ! Sur 12 mois, de janvier à décembre 2018. Auteur : Nathalie Simonce Éditeur : Éditions 365 Nombre de pages : 144 Dimensions : 12 × 16,5 × 1 cm ISBN : 9782351559826 - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...