Receive a set of 3 markers with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

My First Take Along Set

$49.99

Ships in 2 business days

Now even the youngest conductors can play with Brio trains wherever they go. Chunky, plastic connector pieces help little hands guide the train onto the tracks. Simply open the carry-along case and start your engines!

Age: 18 months +
Specifications: fits all Brio wooden railway sets
Includes: 1 engine, 1 wagon, 2 train tracks, 2 patented ramps and 1 carry bag with handle Learn More
  • RB33711
OR

Product Details

Now even the youngest conductors can play with Brio trains wherever they go. Chunky, plastic connector pieces help little hands guide the train onto the tracks. Simply open the carry-along case and st + Show More

Product Details

Now even the youngest conductors can play with Brio trains wherever they go. Chunky, plastic connector pieces help little hands guide the train onto the tracks. Simply open the carry-along case and start your engines! Age: 18 months + Specifications: fits all Brio wooden railway sets Includes: 1 engine, 1 wagon, 2 train tracks, 2 patented ramps and 1 carry bag with handle - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Mon premier train de voyage

49,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Vos jeunes conducteurs peuvent maintenant s'amuser avec les trains Brio n'importe où, n'importe quand. Des connecteurs en plastique permettent aux petites mains de facilement positionner le train sur les rails. Vous n'avez qu'à ouvrir le sac de transport et lancer le moteur!

Âge : 18 mois +
Spécifications : compatible avec tous les ensembles de trains en bois par Brio
Comprend : 1 train, 1 wagon, 2 rails, 2 connecteurs et 1 sac de transport avec poignée En savoir plus
  • RB33711

Description détaillée

Vos jeunes conducteurs peuvent maintenant s'amuser avec les trains Brio n'importe où, n'importe quand. Des connecteurs en plastique permettent aux petites mains de facilement positionner le train sur le + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Vos jeunes conducteurs peuvent maintenant s'amuser avec les trains Brio n'importe où, n'importe quand. Des connecteurs en plastique permettent aux petites mains de facilement positionner le train sur les rails. Vous n'avez qu'à ouvrir le sac de transport et lancer le moteur! Âge : 18 mois + Spécifications : compatible avec tous les ensembles de trains en bois par Brio Comprend : 1 train, 1 wagon, 2 rails, 2 connecteurs et 1 sac de transport avec poignée - Cacher