BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND: 4 days only, up to 40% off† selected items. SAVE! >

Clementoni

My Mechanic's Shop

Special Price $54.97

Regular Price: $59.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

50 motor vehicles to build, from the simplest to the most complex. A dragster, a crane, a motorcycle, a helicopter and what else? A dune buggy, a hoist and much more! This set contains all that it takes and more to learn the basics of mechanics. Budding engineers and mechanics will be fulfilled and learn a lot by handling and following or inventing the principles and plans. And the adults? You’ll play while the children sleep! Captivating.


8 years and up


Includes: over 250 interchangeable items (such as levers, gears, steering rack, gearbox, electric motor, etc.), 3 scientific textbooks illustrated with step-by-step instructions


Designed and manufactured in Italy


 

Learn More
  • PB521816
  • NUMBER OF PROJECTS: 50 CONSTRUCTIONS
  • NUMBER OF COMPONENTS: 250+
OR
My Mechanic's Shop

Product Details

50 motor vehicles to build, from the simplest to the most complex. A dragster, a crane, a motorcycle, a helicopter and what else? A dune buggy, a hoist and much more! This set contains all that it tak...

+ Show More

Product Details

50 motor vehicles to build, from the simplest to the most complex. A dragster, a crane, a motorcycle, a helicopter and what else? A dune buggy, a hoist and much more! This set contains all that it takes and more to learn the basics of mechanics. Budding engineers and mechanics will be fulfilled and learn a lot by handling and following or inventing the principles and plans. And the adults? You’ll play while the children sleep! Captivating.

8 years and up

Includes: over 250 interchangeable items (such as levers, gears, steering rack, gearbox, electric motor, etc.), 3 scientific textbooks illustrated with step-by-step instructions

Designed and manufactured in Italy

 

- Show Less
Top

Mon atelier de mécanique

59,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

50 engins à moteurs des plus simples aux plus complexes à réaliser. Un dragster, une grue, une moto, un hélico et puis quoi encore ? Un dune buggy, un monte-charge et tant d’autres ! Cet ensemble contient tout ce qu’il faut et plus pour apprendre les rudiments de la mécanique. Ingénieurs et mécanos en herbe seront comblés et apprendront beaucoup à travers les manipulations, les principes et les plans à suivre, ou à inventer. Et les adultes ? Vous jouerez quand les enfants dormiront ! Captivant.


8 ans et plus


Comprend : plus de 250 éléments interchangeables (dont leviers, engrenages, direction à crémaillère, boîte de vitesses, moteur électrique…), 3 manuels scientifiques illustrés avec instructions pas-à-pas


Conçu et fabriqué en Italie


 

En savoir plus
  • PB521816
  • NOMBRE DE PROJETS: 50 CONSTRUCTIONS
  • NOMBRE DE COMPOSANTS: +250
Mon atelier de mécanique

Description détaillée

50 engins à moteurs des plus simples aux plus complexes à réaliser. Un dragster, une grue, une moto, un hélico et puis quoi encore ? Un dune buggy, un monte-charge et ...

+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

50 engins à moteurs des plus simples aux plus complexes à réaliser. Un dragster, une grue, une moto, un hélico et puis quoi encore ? Un dune buggy, un monte-charge et tant d’autres ! Cet ensemble contient tout ce qu’il faut et plus pour apprendre les rudiments de la mécanique. Ingénieurs et mécanos en herbe seront comblés et apprendront beaucoup à travers les manipulations, les principes et les plans à suivre, ou à inventer. Et les adultes ? Vous jouerez quand les enfants dormiront ! Captivant.

8 ans et plus

Comprend : plus de 250 éléments interchangeables (dont leviers, engrenages, direction à crémaillère, boîte de vitesses, moteur électrique…), 3 manuels scientifiques illustrés avec instructions pas-à-pas

Conçu et fabriqué en Italie

 

- Cacher