Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

Grafix

Natural Chipboard Sheets

$6.99

Ships in 2 business days

Add dimension to any paper craft project with this medium weight chipboard that’s sturdy enough to be painted, stamped and sanded, yet thin enough to be cut by many die cut machines. Each sheet is acid free and safe to use with all your photos and precious keepsakes. With blank sheets of Grafix Chipboard, the creative possibilities are endless.

Includes: four 21.6 x 14 cm (8.5 x 5.5 in.) chipboard sheets Learn More
  • GECB58
  • 5.5 X 8.5 IN
  • NUMBER OF SHEETS: 4
OR

Product Details

Add dimension to any paper craft project with this medium weight chipboard that’s sturdy enough to be painted, stamped and sanded, yet thin enough to be cut by many die cut machines. Each sheet is ac + Show More

Product Details

Add dimension to any paper craft project with this medium weight chipboard that’s sturdy enough to be painted, stamped and sanded, yet thin enough to be cut by many die cut machines. Each sheet is acid free and safe to use with all your photos and precious keepsakes. With blank sheets of Grafix Chipboard, the creative possibilities are endless. Includes: four 21.6 x 14 cm (8.5 x 5.5 in.) chipboard sheets - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Grafix

Panneaux agglomérés naturels

6,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Pour ajouter de la dimension à tous vos projets créatifs, ces panneaux agglomérés de moyenne densité sont assez solides pour être peints, estampés et sablés tout en étant assez minces pour être taillés par la plupart des machines de coupe. Sans acide, les panneaux se prêtent parfaitement au montage de vos photos et souvenirs les plus précieux. Les panneaux Grafix vous offrent des possibilités créatives sans fin?!

Comprend : 4 panneaux agglomérés de 21,6 x 14 cm (8,5 x 5,5 po) En savoir plus
  • GECB58
  • 5.5 X 8.5 PO
  • NOMBRE DE FEUILLE: 4

Description détaillée

Pour ajouter de la dimension à tous vos projets créatifs, ces panneaux agglomérés de moyenne densité sont assez solides pour être peints, estampés et sablés tout en étant assez minces pour ê + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Pour ajouter de la dimension à tous vos projets créatifs, ces panneaux agglomérés de moyenne densité sont assez solides pour être peints, estampés et sablés tout en étant assez minces pour être taillés par la plupart des machines de coupe. Sans acide, les panneaux se prêtent parfaitement au montage de vos photos et souvenirs les plus précieux. Les panneaux Grafix vous offrent des possibilités créatives sans fin?! Comprend : 4 panneaux agglomérés de 21,6 x 14 cm (8,5 x 5,5 po) - Cacher