From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Kolo

Newbury Scrapbook Photo Album

$48.99
The Newbury is a scrapbook-style, archival quality refillable photo album with broad, heavy-weight, scored-hinged, acid-free pages and grosgrain ribbon accent. Made to the highest quality standards with warp-resistant bookbinding and Italian-milled premium book cloth, the Newbury comes with 20 sheets/40 pages and can hold up to 40 sheets/80 pages. Timeless style makes it the perfect album with which to commemorate any life event. Learn More
Newbury Scrapbook Photo Album

Product Details

The Newbury is a scrapbook-style, archival quality refillable photo album with broad, heavy-weight, scored-hinged, acid-free pages and grosgrain ribbon accent. Made to the highest quality standards wi + Show More

Product Details

The Newbury is a scrapbook-style, archival quality refillable photo album with broad, heavy-weight, scored-hinged, acid-free pages and grosgrain ribbon accent. Made to the highest quality standards with warp-resistant bookbinding and Italian-milled premium book cloth, the Newbury comes with 20 sheets/40 pages and can hold up to 40 sheets/80 pages. Timeless style makes it the perfect album with which to commemorate any life event. - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Kolo

Album photo Newbury

48,99 $
Le Newbury est un album photo rechargeable de qualité Archives de style scrapbook. Grammage important, reliure à charnières, papier sans acide et marque-page en soie côtelée constituent ses meilleurs atouts. Fabriqué selon les normes de qualité les plus strictes, il résiste au gondolement et est recouvert d’un somptueux tissu d’Italie. Le Newbury comprend 20 feuilles (40 pages) et peut contenir jusqu’à 40 feuilles (80 pages). Indémodable, c’est l’album parfait pour rassembler les souvenirs des grandes occasions de la vie. En savoir plus
Album photo Newbury

Description détaillée

Le Newbury est un album photo rechargeable de qualité Archives de style scrapbook. Grammage important, reliure à charnières, papier sans acide et marque-page en soie côtelée constituent ses meill + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Le Newbury est un album photo rechargeable de qualité Archives de style scrapbook. Grammage important, reliure à charnières, papier sans acide et marque-page en soie côtelée constituent ses meilleurs atouts. Fabriqué selon les normes de qualité les plus strictes, il résiste au gondolement et est recouvert d’un somptueux tissu d’Italie. Le Newbury comprend 20 feuilles (40 pages) et peut contenir jusqu’à 40 feuilles (80 pages). Indémodable, c’est l’album parfait pour rassembler les souvenirs des grandes occasions de la vie. - Cacher