Make sure you can slip those gifts under the tree in time, check the Christmas delivery deadlines! Check deadlines >

DeSerres

Non—Removable Adhesive Tape — Cork, 2.2 cm x 5 m

$8.99

Ships in 2 business days

Lightweight and flexible, this adhesive tape can be used for a variety of decorative projects. Use it to wrap presents, label school and office supplies, or customize photo albums, photo frames, furniture, and more. A DeSerres quality product.

Measurements: 2.2 cm x 5 m Learn More

Not available

  • DST3208
  • 2.2 CM X 5 M
OR

Product Details

Lightweight and flexible, this adhesive tape can be used for a variety of decorative projects. Use it to wrap presents, label school and office supplies, or customize photo albums, photo frames, furni + Show More

Product Details

Lightweight and flexible, this adhesive tape can be used for a variety of decorative projects. Use it to wrap presents, label school and office supplies, or customize photo albums, photo frames, furniture, and more. A DeSerres quality product. Measurements: 2.2 cm x 5 m - Show Less
Top

Aujourd’hui seulement, de 15 h à la fermeture MEMBRES DU CLUB CRÉATIF, DOUBLEZ VOS POINTS EN MAGASIN* ! Trouvez votre DeSerres >

DeSerres

Ruban adhésif non repositionnable — liège, 2,2 cm x 5 m

8,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Souple et léger, ce ruban adhésif permet de facilement réaliser une grande variété de projets décoratifs. Il peut être utilisé pour emballer des paquets cadeaux, identifier des fournitures scolaires ou de bureau, ou personnaliser des cadres photo, des albums photo, des meubles, et bien plus encore. Un produit de qualité signé DeSerres.

Dimensions : 2,2 cm x 5 m En savoir plus

Not available

  • DST3208
  • 2.2 CM X 5 M

Description détaillée

Souple et léger, ce ruban adhésif permet de facilement réaliser une grande variété de projets décoratifs. Il peut être utilisé pour emballer des paquets cadeaux, identifier des fournitures sco + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Souple et léger, ce ruban adhésif permet de facilement réaliser une grande variété de projets décoratifs. Il peut être utilisé pour emballer des paquets cadeaux, identifier des fournitures scolaires ou de bureau, ou personnaliser des cadres photo, des albums photo, des meubles, et bien plus encore. Un produit de qualité signé DeSerres. Dimensions : 2,2 cm x 5 m - Cacher