Good students deserve great deals. Save!

Staedtler

Triplus Jumbo Graphite Pencil

$0.99

Ships in 2 business days

This graphite pencil offers an ergonomic solution. It's triangular shape makes writing effortless and without any fatigue in your arm. It's best suited for children that are learning to write, adults and artists.

Learn More
  • Gray
  • S119HB
OR

Product Details

This graphite pencil offers an ergonomic solution. It's triangular shape makes writing effortless and without any fatigue in your arm. It's best suited for children that are learning to write, adults an...

+ Show More

Product Details

This graphite pencil offers an ergonomic solution. It's triangular shape makes writing effortless and without any fatigue in your arm. It's best suited for children that are learning to write, adults and artists.

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Dernière chance sur nos promotions en cours. Magasinez !

Staedtler

Crayon à mine Triplus Jumbo

0,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce crayon graphite plus large que la moyenne vous offre une solution ergonomique. Sa forme triangulaire facilite sa préhension et son design permet d'écrire sans efforts et sans fatigue. Idéal autant pour les enfants qui apprennent à écrire que les adultes et artistes.

En savoir plus
  • Gris
  • S119HB

Description détaillée

Ce crayon graphite plus large que la moyenne vous offre une solution ergonomique. Sa forme triangulaire facilite sa préhension et son design permet d'écrire sans efforts et sans fatigue. Idéal autan...

+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce crayon graphite plus large que la moyenne vous offre une solution ergonomique. Sa forme triangulaire facilite sa préhension et son design permet d'écrire sans efforts et sans fatigue. Idéal autant pour les enfants qui apprennent à écrire que les adultes et artistes.

- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...