Alibabette Editions Paris

Notebook — My Little Darling, 64 Lined Pages

$10.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

This notebook by Alibabette provides you with more than enough space to express yourself freely. Featuring 64 lined and numbered pages, it’s perfect for students, teachers and professionals who like to add a unique touch to their everyday essentials.

Features Alibabette’s signature rounded corners, thread binding, matte cover and acid—free 100 g light ivory paper.

Dimensions: 17 x 22 cm (6.5 x 8.5 in) Learn More
  • AE0062
  • 17 X 22 CM
  • NUMBER OF PAGES: 64
  • PAPER WEIGHT: 100 G/M2
OR
Notebook — My Little Darling, 64 Lined Pages

Product Details

This notebook by Alibabette provides you with more than enough space to express yourself freely. Featuring 64 lined and numbered pages, it’s perfect for students, teachers and professionals who like + Show More

Product Details

This notebook by Alibabette provides you with more than enough space to express yourself freely. Featuring 64 lined and numbered pages, it’s perfect for students, teachers and professionals who like to add a unique touch to their everyday essentials. Features Alibabette’s signature rounded corners, thread binding, matte cover and acid—free 100 g light ivory paper. Dimensions: 17 x 22 cm (6.5 x 8.5 in) - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Alibabette editions paris

Carnet — My Little Darling, 64 pages lignées

10,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Ce carnet A5 signé Alibabette encourage les possibilités de noter librement au gré de ses besoins et de ses élans. Doté de 64 pages lignées et numérotées, il est spécialement adapté aux étudiants, aux professeurs et aux professionnels qui aiment ajouter une touche d’originalité aux essentiels qui accompagnent le quotidien.

Il possède tous les atouts d’Alibabette : coins arrondis, brochure piqué couture fil, couverture mate et papier ivoire 100 g sans acide.

Dimensions : 17 x 22 cm (6.5 x 8.5 po) En savoir plus
  • AE0062
  • 17 X 22 CM
  • NOMBRE DE PAGES: 64
  • POIDS DU PAPIER: 100 G/M2
Carnet — My Little Darling, 64 pages lignées

Description détaillée

Ce carnet A5 signé Alibabette encourage les possibilités de noter librement au gré de ses besoins et de ses élans. Doté de 64 pages lignées et numérotées, il est spécialement adapté aux étu + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce carnet A5 signé Alibabette encourage les possibilités de noter librement au gré de ses besoins et de ses élans. Doté de 64 pages lignées et numérotées, il est spécialement adapté aux étudiants, aux professeurs et aux professionnels qui aiment ajouter une touche d’originalité aux essentiels qui accompagnent le quotidien. Il possède tous les atouts d’Alibabette : coins arrondis, brochure piqué couture fil, couverture mate et papier ivoire 100 g sans acide. Dimensions : 17 x 22 cm (6.5 x 8.5 po) - Cacher