November 18th and December 9th: Free Holiday Gift Wrapping Workshops ‡ Find a DeSerres >

Science set - The law of gravity

$16.99
Welcome to the amazing world of gravity. Have great fun using this unforgiving law of physics to discover 11 absolutely extraordinary experiments. For example, you will learn how to float a match in mid air using a process that to this day, many scientists have been unable to explain. Follow that by learning how to stick a glass against a wall, using only the pressure of the air that is all around us.

Includes instructional DVD

Box size: 17 cm x 18.5cm x 7.5cm

Ages: 7 years and up
Learn More
Science set - The law of gravity

Science set - The law of gravity

OIDSC11E

  • CONTENTS: ENGLISH
$16.99

5-7 business days

Science set - The law of gravity

Science set - The law of gravity

OIDSC11F

  • CONTENTS: FRENCH
$16.99

5-7 business days

Science set - The law of gravity

Product Details

Welcome to the amazing world of gravity. Have great fun using this unforgiving law of physics to discover 11 absolutely extraordinary experiments. For example, you will learn how to float a match in m...
+ Show More

Product Details

Welcome to the amazing world of gravity. Have great fun using this unforgiving law of physics to discover 11 absolutely extraordinary experiments. For example, you will learn how to float a match in mid air using a process that to this day, many scientists have been unable to explain. Follow that by learning how to stick a glass against a wall, using only the pressure of the air that is all around us.

Includes instructional DVD

Box size: 17 cm x 18.5cm x 7.5cm

Ages: 7 years and up
- Show Less
Top

Passez maître dans l’art de l’Halloween ! Économisez >

Coffret Science - Les lois de la gravité

16,99 $
Bienvenue dans le monde passionnant de la gravité. Beaucoup de plaisir est à prévoir en utilisant cette loi physique implacable pour faire 11 expériences extraordinaires tout en s’amusant. Par exemple, on y apprend comment faire flotter une allumette dans les airs grâce à un procédé que beaucoup de scientifiques n’ont pas encore réussi à expliquer, ou encore, comment coller un verre contre une paroi en utilisant la simple pression de l’air qui nous entoure. Ce jeu comprend 11 expériences étonnantes à tenter.

Comprend un DVD éducatif

Dimensions du paquet : 17 cm x 18,5 cm x 7,5 cm

Âges : 7 ans et plus 
En savoir plus
Science set - The law of gravity

Coffret Science - Les lois de la gravité

OIDSC11E

  • CONTIENT: ANGLAIS
16,99 $

2 jours ouvrables

Science set - The law of gravity

Coffret Science - Les lois de la gravité

OIDSC11F

  • CONTIENT: FRANCAIS
16,99 $

5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Coffret Science - Les lois de la gravité

Description détaillée

Bienvenue dans le monde passionnant de la gravité. Beaucoup de plaisir est à prévoir en utilisant cette loi physique implacable pour faire 11 expériences extraordinaires tout en s’amusant. Par e......
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Bienvenue dans le monde passionnant de la gravité. Beaucoup de plaisir est à prévoir en utilisant cette loi physique implacable pour faire 11 expériences extraordinaires tout en s’amusant. Par exemple, on y apprend comment faire flotter une allumette dans les airs grâce à un procédé que beaucoup de scientifiques n’ont pas encore réussi à expliquer, ou encore, comment coller un verre contre une paroi en utilisant la simple pression de l’air qui nous entoure. Ce jeu comprend 11 expériences étonnantes à tenter.

Comprend un DVD éducatif

Dimensions du paquet : 17 cm x 18,5 cm x 7,5 cm

Âges : 7 ans et plus 
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...