From September 24th to October 7th / Pébéo Process Contest / You could win a grand prize worth $600! Create an artwork and enter now >

Namaki-Cosmetics

Organic Face Painting Kit – Magical Worlds

$39.99

Ships in 2 business days

Quality face paint that’s soft on the skin, that preserves the planet, and that’s a breeze to work with! Namaki water face painting kits are certified organic and contain only natural raw materials. Easy to use, they offer simple and quick designs that are just as easy to remove.

Specifications: dermatologically tested, hypoallergenic

Designs: princess, fairy, butterfly, mermaid, knight, dragon and goblin

Includes 8 colours: silver, green, gold, turquoise, purple, pink, black and white Learn More
  • NC110009
OR

Product Details

Quality face paint that’s soft on the skin, that preserves the planet, and that’s a breeze to work with! Namaki water face painting kits are certified organic and contain only natural raw material + Show More

Product Details

Quality face paint that’s soft on the skin, that preserves the planet, and that’s a breeze to work with! Namaki water face painting kits are certified organic and contain only natural raw materials. Easy to use, they offer simple and quick designs that are just as easy to remove. Specifications: dermatologically tested, hypoallergenic Designs: princess, fairy, butterfly, mermaid, knight, dragon and goblin Includes 8 colours: silver, green, gold, turquoise, purple, pink, black and white - Show Less
Top

Membres Club Créatif - 2X les points*  Rejoignez le Club ! >

Namaki-Cosmetics

Kit maquillage bio – Mondes enchantés

39,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un maquillage de qualité qui respecte les peaux fragiles, qui préserve la planète, et qui est simple comme un jeu d’enfant! Les maquillages à l’eau Namaki sont certifiés bio et contiennent uniquement des matières premières naturelles. Faciles à utiliser, ils proposent des modèles simples et rapides à réaliser… et aussi faciles à démaquiller!

Spécifications : testé sous contrôle dermatologique, hypoallergénique

Personnages : princesse, fée, papillon, sirène, chevalier, dragon et lutin

Comprend 8 couleurs : argent, vert, or, turquoise, violet, rose, noir et blanc En savoir plus
  • NC110009

Description détaillée

Un maquillage de qualité qui respecte les peaux fragiles, qui préserve la planète, et qui est simple comme un jeu d’enfant! Les maquillages à l’eau Namaki sont certifiés bio et contiennent un + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un maquillage de qualité qui respecte les peaux fragiles, qui préserve la planète, et qui est simple comme un jeu d’enfant! Les maquillages à l’eau Namaki sont certifiés bio et contiennent uniquement des matières premières naturelles. Faciles à utiliser, ils proposent des modèles simples et rapides à réaliser… et aussi faciles à démaquiller! Spécifications : testé sous contrôle dermatologique, hypoallergénique Personnages : princesse, fée, papillon, sirène, chevalier, dragon et lutin Comprend 8 couleurs : argent, vert, or, turquoise, violet, rose, noir et blanc - Cacher