Namaki-Cosmetics

Organic Face Painting Kit – Rainbow

$39.99

Ships in 2 business days

Quality face paint that’s soft on the skin, that preserves the planet, and that’s a breeze to work with! Namaki water face painting kits are certified organic and contain only natural raw materials. Easy to use, they offer simple and quick designs that are just as easy to remove.

Specifications: dermatologically tested, hypoallergenic

Designs: ladybug, pirate, dog, pink panther, superhero, clown and parrot

Includes 8 colours: pink, blue, green, yellow, orange, red, black and white Learn More
  • NC110001
OR

Product Details

Quality face paint that’s soft on the skin, that preserves the planet, and that’s a breeze to work with! Namaki water face painting kits are certified organic and contain only natural raw material + Show More

Product Details

Quality face paint that’s soft on the skin, that preserves the planet, and that’s a breeze to work with! Namaki water face painting kits are certified organic and contain only natural raw materials. Easy to use, they offer simple and quick designs that are just as easy to remove. Specifications: dermatologically tested, hypoallergenic Designs: ladybug, pirate, dog, pink panther, superhero, clown and parrot Includes 8 colours: pink, blue, green, yellow, orange, red, black and white - Show Less
Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Namaki-Cosmetics

Kit maquillage bio – Arc-en-ciel

39,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un maquillage de qualité qui respecte les peaux fragiles, qui préserve la planète, et qui est simple comme un jeu d’enfant! Les maquillages à l’eau Namaki sont certifiés bio et contiennent uniquement des matières premières naturelles. Faciles à utiliser, ils proposent des modèles simples et rapides à réaliser… et aussi faciles à démaquiller!

Spécifications : testé sous contrôle dermatologique, hypoallergénique

Personnages : coccinelle, pirate, chien, panthère rose, superhéros, clown et perroquet

Comprend 8 couleurs : rose, bleu, vert, jaune, orange, rouge, noir et blanc En savoir plus
  • NC110001

Description détaillée

Un maquillage de qualité qui respecte les peaux fragiles, qui préserve la planète, et qui est simple comme un jeu d’enfant! Les maquillages à l’eau Namaki sont certifiés bio et contiennent un + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un maquillage de qualité qui respecte les peaux fragiles, qui préserve la planète, et qui est simple comme un jeu d’enfant! Les maquillages à l’eau Namaki sont certifiés bio et contiennent uniquement des matières premières naturelles. Faciles à utiliser, ils proposent des modèles simples et rapides à réaliser… et aussi faciles à démaquiller! Spécifications : testé sous contrôle dermatologique, hypoallergénique Personnages : coccinelle, pirate, chien, panthère rose, superhéros, clown et perroquet Comprend 8 couleurs : rose, bleu, vert, jaune, orange, rouge, noir et blanc - Cacher