Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Namaki-Cosmetics

Organic Face Painting Kit – Wildlife

$39.99

Ships in 2 business days

Quality face paint that’s soft on the skin, that preserves the planet, and that’s a breeze to work with! Namaki water face painting kits are certified organic and contain only natural raw materials. Easy to use, they offer simple and quick designs that are just as easy to remove.

Specifications: dermatologically tested, hypoallergenic

Designs: tiger, jaguar, zebra, giraffe, dinosaur, bear and camouflage

Includes 8 colours: pink, dark green, yellow, orange, brown, gold, black and white Learn More
  • NC110013
OR

Product Details

Quality face paint that’s soft on the skin, that preserves the planet, and that’s a breeze to work with! Namaki water face painting kits are certified organic and contain only natural raw material + Show More

Product Details

Quality face paint that’s soft on the skin, that preserves the planet, and that’s a breeze to work with! Namaki water face painting kits are certified organic and contain only natural raw materials. Easy to use, they offer simple and quick designs that are just as easy to remove. Specifications: dermatologically tested, hypoallergenic Designs: tiger, jaguar, zebra, giraffe, dinosaur, bear and camouflage Includes 8 colours: pink, dark green, yellow, orange, brown, gold, black and white - Show Less
Top

Du 24 septembre au 7 octobre / Concours Création Pébéo / Grand prix de 600 $ à gagner ! Créez une œuvre et participez >

Namaki-Cosmetics

Kit maquillage bio – Vie sauvage

39,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Un maquillage de qualité qui respecte les peaux fragiles, qui préserve la planète, et qui est simple comme un jeu d’enfant! Les maquillages à l’eau Namaki sont certifiés bio et contiennent uniquement des matières premières naturelles. Faciles à utiliser, ils proposent des modèles simples et rapides à réaliser… et aussi faciles à démaquiller!

Spécifications : testé sous contrôle dermatologique, hypoallergénique

Personnages : tigre, jaguar, zèbre, girafe, dinosaure, ours et camouflage

Comprend 8 couleurs : rose, vert foncé, jaune, orange, marron, or, noir et blanc En savoir plus
  • NC110013

Description détaillée

Un maquillage de qualité qui respecte les peaux fragiles, qui préserve la planète, et qui est simple comme un jeu d’enfant! Les maquillages à l’eau Namaki sont certifiés bio et contiennent un + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un maquillage de qualité qui respecte les peaux fragiles, qui préserve la planète, et qui est simple comme un jeu d’enfant! Les maquillages à l’eau Namaki sont certifiés bio et contiennent uniquement des matières premières naturelles. Faciles à utiliser, ils proposent des modèles simples et rapides à réaliser… et aussi faciles à démaquiller! Spécifications : testé sous contrôle dermatologique, hypoallergénique Personnages : tigre, jaguar, zèbre, girafe, dinosaure, ours et camouflage Comprend 8 couleurs : rose, vert foncé, jaune, orange, marron, or, noir et blanc - Cacher