Receive a set of 3 markers with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

Usborne English

Origami Fortune Tellers — Lucy Bowman, English

$13.95

Ships in 2 business days

This pad is filled with fortune tellers, a fun form of origami used in children’s games. With fortune tellers to tear out on a wide range of topics, patterned sheets to write on, and simple step-by-step instructions on how to create the fortune tellers and play games, this is a gift that children will love.

Age: 7 +
Author: Lucy Bowman
Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd.
ISBN: 9781474927994 Learn More
  • US927994
  • 160 PAGES
  • AUTHOR: LUCY BOWMAN
  • PUBLISHER: USBORNE
OR

Product Details

This pad is filled with fortune tellers, a fun form of origami used in children’s games. With fortune tellers to tear out on a wide range of topics, patterned sheets to write on, and simple step-by- + Show More

Product Details

This pad is filled with fortune tellers, a fun form of origami used in children’s games. With fortune tellers to tear out on a wide range of topics, patterned sheets to write on, and simple step-by-step instructions on how to create the fortune tellers and play games, this is a gift that children will love. Age: 7 + Author: Lucy Bowman Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd. ISBN: 9781474927994 - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Usborne English

Origami Fortune Tellers — Lucy Bowman, anglais

13,95 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce livre est rempli de diseuses de bonnes aventures, une forme d’origami pour enfants. Incluant des feuilles à motifs pour écrire, un grand nombre de diseuses de bonnes aventures sur plusieurs sujets, et des instructions simples qui expliquent comment les créer et jouer au jeu, c’est un cadeau que les enfants vont adorer.

Âge : 7 +
Auteur : Lucy Bowman
Éditeur : Usborne Publishing Ltd.
ISBN : 9781474927994 En savoir plus
  • US927994
  • 160 PAGES
  • AUTEUR: LUCY BOWMAN
  • EDITEUR: USBORNE

Description détaillée

Ce livre est rempli de diseuses de bonnes aventures, une forme d’origami pour enfants. Incluant des feuilles à motifs pour écrire, un grand nombre de diseuses de bonnes aventures sur plusieurs suj + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce livre est rempli de diseuses de bonnes aventures, une forme d’origami pour enfants. Incluant des feuilles à motifs pour écrire, un grand nombre de diseuses de bonnes aventures sur plusieurs sujets, et des instructions simples qui expliquent comment les créer et jouer au jeu, c’est un cadeau que les enfants vont adorer. Âge : 7 + Auteur : Lucy Bowman Éditeur : Usborne Publishing Ltd. ISBN : 9781474927994 - Cacher