From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Yasutomo

Origami Kraft Paper

$8.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

This pack of Kraft origami paper features 50 vibrantly-coloured classic square sheets. Each sheet features one natural brown Kraft side with the other side popping with color for beautifully contrasting creations. The high-quality paper by Yasutomo can be to be folded into complex designs or used for other paper crafts.

Includes: 50 sheets of various colours (one side standard Kraft brown, one side colour)
Dimensions: 15 x 15 cm (5.9 x 5.9 in.) Learn More
  • YT4343
  • 15 X15 CM
  • NUMBER OF SHEETS: 50
  • NUMBER OF COLORS: 10
OR

Product Details

This pack of Kraft origami paper features 50 vibrantly-coloured classic square sheets. Each sheet features one natural brown Kraft side with the other side popping with color for beautifully contrasti + Show More

Product Details

This pack of Kraft origami paper features 50 vibrantly-coloured classic square sheets. Each sheet features one natural brown Kraft side with the other side popping with color for beautifully contrasting creations. The high-quality paper by Yasutomo can be to be folded into complex designs or used for other paper crafts. Includes: 50 sheets of various colours (one side standard Kraft brown, one side colour) Dimensions: 15 x 15 cm (5.9 x 5.9 in.) - Show Less
Top

Dernière chance sur la promo en cours ! Profitez-en ! >

Yasutomo

Papier kraft Origami

Special Price 7,19 $

Prix normal : 8,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

"Un paquet de 50 feuilles de papier kraft aux couleurs vibrantes et à la texture riche, de format classique carré, pour réaliser tous les pliages et origamis souhaités. Les feuilles présentent leur couleur au recto et un brun kraft au verso, donnant contraste aux créations. De belle qualité, ce papier signé Yasumoto peut être plié en modèles des plus complexes comme être utilisé pour usages divers. Du kraft de toutes les couleurs !

Comprend : 50 feuilles de couleurs différentes à verso couleur kraft standard
Dimensions : 15 x 15 cm (5,9 x 5,9 po)
" En savoir plus
  • YT4343
  • 15 X 15 CM
  • NOMBRE DE FEUILLE: 50
  • NOMBRE DE COULEURS: 10

Description détaillée

Un paquet de 50 feuilles de papier kraft aux couleurs vibrantes et à la texture riche, de format classique carré, pour réaliser tous les pliages et origamis souhaités. Les feuilles présentent leu + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un paquet de 50 feuilles de papier kraft aux couleurs vibrantes et à la texture riche, de format classique carré, pour réaliser tous les pliages et origamis souhaités. Les feuilles présentent leur couleur au recto et un brun kraft au verso, donnant contraste aux créations. De belle qualité, ce papier signé Yasumoto peut être plié en modèles des plus complexes comme être utilisé pour usages divers. Du kraft de toutes les couleurs ! Comprend : 50 feuilles de couleurs différentes à verso couleur kraft standard Dimensions : 15 x 15 cm (5,9 x 5,9 po) - Cacher