From September 24th to October 7th / Pébéo Process Contest / You could win a grand prize worth $600! Create an artwork and enter now >

Djeco

Origami Set — Little Envelopes, 24 Sheets

$8.99

Ships in 2 business days

Discover the Little Envelopes origami set by Djeco. Offered in two sizes, these beautiful envelopes can be put together through paper-folding. A fun and creative activity to offer as a gift, or to do at a birthday party.

The pouch includes 24 illustrated sheets, 2 sticker sheets and one instruction booklet.

Age: 7+ Learn More
  • DJ08778
OR

Product Details

Discover the Little Envelopes origami set by Djeco. Offered in two sizes, these beautiful envelopes can be put together through paper-folding. A fun and creative activity to offer as a gift, or to do + Show More

Product Details

Discover the Little Envelopes origami set by Djeco. Offered in two sizes, these beautiful envelopes can be put together through paper-folding. A fun and creative activity to offer as a gift, or to do at a birthday party. The pouch includes 24 illustrated sheets, 2 sticker sheets and one instruction booklet. Age: 7+ - Show Less
Top

Du 24 septembre au 7 octobre / Concours Création Pébéo / Grand prix de 600 $ à gagner ! Créez une œuvre et participez >

Djeco

Ensemble d'origami — petites enveloppes, 24 feuilles

8,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Découvrez l'ensemble d'origami Petites enveloppes de Djeco. Offertes dans deux tailles, ces jolies enveloppes sont réalisées par pliage de papier. Une activité créative et ludique, parfaite à offrir comme cadeau, ou pour animer des fêtes d’anniversaire.

La pochette contient 24 feuilles illustrées, 2 feuilles d'autocollants et un livret explicatif.

Âge : 7+ En savoir plus
  • DJ08778

Description détaillée

Découvrez l'ensemble d'origami Petites enveloppes de Djeco. Offertes dans deux tailles, ces jolies enveloppes sont réalisées par pliage de papier. Une activité créative et ludique, parfaite à offr + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Découvrez l'ensemble d'origami Petites enveloppes de Djeco. Offertes dans deux tailles, ces jolies enveloppes sont réalisées par pliage de papier. Une activité créative et ludique, parfaite à offrir comme cadeau, ou pour animer des fêtes d’anniversaire. La pochette contient 24 feuilles illustrées, 2 feuilles d'autocollants et un livret explicatif. Âge : 7+ - Cacher