Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Fiskars

Original Scissors — 20 cm

$17.99

Ships in 2 business days

Right-handed original scissors by Fiskars boast a stainless-steel blade with a lasting sharp edge. They cut cleanly through a wide variety of materials including denim, silk and multiple layers of fabric. An ergonomic design that fits perfectly in your hand for excellent control! Learn More

Available online and in select stores

  • FK4518
  • 20 CM
OR

Product Details

Right-handed original scissors by Fiskars boast a stainless-steel blade with a lasting sharp edge. They cut cleanly through a wide variety of materials including denim, silk and multiple layers of fab + Show More

Product Details

Right-handed original scissors by Fiskars boast a stainless-steel blade with a lasting sharp edge. They cut cleanly through a wide variety of materials including denim, silk and multiple layers of fabric. An ergonomic design that fits perfectly in your hand for excellent control! - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Fiskars

Ciseaux originaux — 20 cm

17,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Les ciseaux originaux par Fiskars sont dotés d’une poignée pour droitiers et d’une lame durable en acier inoxydable. Ils peuvent être utilisés pour couper à travers une grande variété de matériaux incluant le denim, la soie, et même plusieurs épaisseurs de tissus. Un modèle ergonomique qui s’adapte parfaitement à votre main pour un excellent contrôle! En savoir plus

Disponible en ligne et dans certains magasins

  • FK4518
  • 20 CM

Description détaillée

Les ciseaux originaux par Fiskars sont dotés d’une poignée pour droitiers et d’une lame durable en acier inoxydable. Ils peuvent être utilisés pour couper à travers une grande variété de ma + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les ciseaux originaux par Fiskars sont dotés d’une poignée pour droitiers et d’une lame durable en acier inoxydable. Ils peuvent être utilisés pour couper à travers une grande variété de matériaux incluant le denim, la soie, et même plusieurs épaisseurs de tissus. Un modèle ergonomique qui s’adapte parfaitement à votre main pour un excellent contrôle! - Cacher