From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Strathmore

Pack of 10 Parchment Cards

$9.99

Ships in 2 business days

Accomplished artists and creative crafters alike will enjoy the distinctive texture and quality of Strathmore parchment cards. Featuring matching envelopes, these blank cards are suitable for pen, ink and calligraphy. Use them to design your own greeting cards or party invitations!

Includes 10 sets of acid free, 100% recycled paper cards and envelopes (5 x 7 in) Learn More
  • S105-134
  • 5 X 6.875 IN
  • QUANTITY: 10
OR

Product Details

Accomplished artists and creative crafters alike will enjoy the distinctive texture and quality of Strathmore parchment cards. Featuring matching envelopes, these blank cards are suitable for pen, ink + Show More

Product Details

Accomplished artists and creative crafters alike will enjoy the distinctive texture and quality of Strathmore parchment cards. Featuring matching envelopes, these blank cards are suitable for pen, ink and calligraphy. Use them to design your own greeting cards or party invitations! Includes 10 sets of acid free, 100% recycled paper cards and envelopes (5 x 7 in) - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Strathmore

Paquet de 10 cartes en papier parchemin

9,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Bricoleurs et artistes accomplis apprécieront la texture distinctive et la qualité des cartes en papier parchemin de Strathmore. Dotées d’enveloppes assorties, ces cartes vierges conviennent à l’encre, au stylo et à la calligraphie. Utilisez-les pour créer vos propres invitations ou cartes de souhaits !

Comprend 10 ensembles de cartes et enveloppes de papier 100 % recyclé et formulé sans acide (5 x 7 po) En savoir plus
  • S105-134
  • 5 X 6.875 PO
  • QUANTITÉ: 10

Description détaillée

Bricoleurs et artistes accomplis apprécieront la texture distinctive et la qualité des cartes en papier parchemin de Strathmore. Dotées d’enveloppes assorties, ces cartes vierges conviennent à l + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Bricoleurs et artistes accomplis apprécieront la texture distinctive et la qualité des cartes en papier parchemin de Strathmore. Dotées d’enveloppes assorties, ces cartes vierges conviennent à l’encre, au stylo et à la calligraphie. Utilisez-les pour créer vos propres invitations ou cartes de souhaits ! Comprend 10 ensembles de cartes et enveloppes de papier 100 % recyclé et formulé sans acide (5 x 7 po) - Cacher