Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Momenta

Pack of 28 Adhesive Fabric Stencils – Alphabet

$19.99

Ships in 2 business days

Made from vinyl, these reusable stencils are ideal for home decor projects, paper crafting, and more. Easy to apply, they’re suitable for fabric and feature an adhesive backing that prevents bleeding.

Contains 28 pieces
Dimensions: 20 x 20 cm (8 x 8 in) Learn More
  • AN29766
  • 28 PIECES
OR

Product Details

Made from vinyl, these reusable stencils are ideal for home decor projects, paper crafting, and more. Easy to apply, they’re suitable for fabric and feature an adhesive backing that prevents bleedin + Show More

Product Details

Made from vinyl, these reusable stencils are ideal for home decor projects, paper crafting, and more. Easy to apply, they’re suitable for fabric and feature an adhesive backing that prevents bleeding. Contains 28 pieces Dimensions: 20 x 20 cm (8 x 8 in) - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Momenta

Ensemble de 28 pochoirs adhésifs pour tissu – alphabet

19,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Composés de vinyle, ces pochoirs réutilisables sont idéals pour les projets de déco, les créations en papier, et plus encore. Faciles à appliquer, ils conviennent au tissu et comportent un dos adhésif qui empêche l’encre de traverser.

Comprend 28 pochoirs
Dimensions : 20 x 20 cm (8 x 8 po) En savoir plus
  • AN29766
  • 28 PIECES

Description détaillée

Composés de vinyle, ces pochoirs réutilisables sont idéals pour les projets de déco, les créations en papier, et plus encore. Faciles à appliquer, ils conviennent au tissu et comportent un dos a + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Composés de vinyle, ces pochoirs réutilisables sont idéals pour les projets de déco, les créations en papier, et plus encore. Faciles à appliquer, ils conviennent au tissu et comportent un dos adhésif qui empêche l’encre de traverser. Comprend 28 pochoirs Dimensions : 20 x 20 cm (8 x 8 po) - Cacher