Royal-Langnickel

Paint by Number — Abercorn Way

Special Price $7.19

Regular Price: $8.99

Ships in 2 business days

Painting by number is a classic creative hobby that’s highly relaxing and accessible to everyone. With fine details to help develop dexterity and concentration, this large size painting set is designed for ages 8 and up. Artists of all ages will be proud of the results!

Ages 8 years old and up
Includes: preprinted canvas board, practice canvas, 10 jars of quality non-toxic acrylic paint and taklon brush
Dimensions: 38.7 x 28.6 cm (15.25 x 11.25 in.) Learn More
  • RBPJS72
  • 8 3/4 X 11 3/4 IN
OR

Product Details

Painting by number is a classic creative hobby that’s highly relaxing and accessible to everyone. With fine details to help develop dexterity and concentration, this large size painting set is desig + Show More

Product Details

Painting by number is a classic creative hobby that’s highly relaxing and accessible to everyone. With fine details to help develop dexterity and concentration, this large size painting set is designed for ages 8 and up. Artists of all ages will be proud of the results! Ages 8 years old and up Includes: preprinted canvas board, practice canvas, 10 jars of quality non-toxic acrylic paint and taklon brush Dimensions: 38.7 x 28.6 cm (15.25 x 11.25 in.) - Show Less
Top

Royal-langnickel

Peinture à numéros — Rue de Londres

Special Price 7,19 $

Prix normal : 8,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

La peinture à numéros est un loisir créatif classique accessible à tous et hyper relaxant. Cet ensemble de peinture de petit format est conçu pour les 8 ans et plus, de fins détails développent la dextérité et la concentration en plus de rendre les artistes bien fiers.

8 ans et plus
Comprend : carton entoilé préimprimé, canevas de pratique, 7 pots de peinture acrylique non toxique de qualité et pinceau de taklon
Dimensions : 22,2 x 29,8 cm (15,25 x 11,25 po) En savoir plus
  • RBPJS72
  • 8 3/4 X 11 3/4 PO

Description détaillée

La peinture à numéros est un loisir créatif classique accessible à tous et hyper relaxant. Cet ensemble de peinture de petit format est conçu pour les 8 ans et plus, de fins détails développent + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

La peinture à numéros est un loisir créatif classique accessible à tous et hyper relaxant. Cet ensemble de peinture de petit format est conçu pour les 8 ans et plus, de fins détails développent la dextérité et la concentration en plus de rendre les artistes bien fiers. 8 ans et plus Comprend : carton entoilé préimprimé, canevas de pratique, 7 pots de peinture acrylique non toxique de qualité et pinceau de taklon Dimensions : 22,2 x 29,8 cm (15,25 x 11,25 po) - Cacher