Receive a set of 3 markers with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

Paint Your Own Masterpiece — European Window

$14.99

Ships in 2 business days

Painting by greyscale is a classic creative hobby that’s highly relaxing and accessible to everyone. This large size painting set is filled with fine details for a greater challenge and taking your skills to the next level. Artists of all ages will be proud of their results!

Includes: preprinted greyscale canvas board, 12 jars of quality non-toxic acrylic paint, plastic palette, 1 flat brush, 1 round brush, instructions
Dimensions: 27.9 x 35.5 cm (14 x 11 in.) Learn More
  • RPS8
  • 11 X 14 IN
  • INCLUDED: 1 PALETTE 2BRUSHES
  • INCLUDED: 1 PALETTE 2BRUSHES

Product Details

Painting by greyscale is a classic creative hobby that’s highly relaxing and accessible to everyone. This large size painting set is filled with fine details for a greater challenge and taking your + Show More

Product Details

Painting by greyscale is a classic creative hobby that’s highly relaxing and accessible to everyone. This large size painting set is filled with fine details for a greater challenge and taking your skills to the next level. Artists of all ages will be proud of their results! Includes: preprinted greyscale canvas board, 12 jars of quality non-toxic acrylic paint, plastic palette, 1 flat brush, 1 round brush, instructions Dimensions: 27.9 x 35.5 cm (14 x 11 in.) - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Peinture sur toile préimprimé — fenêtre provençale

14,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

La peinture sur toile préimprimé est un loisir créatif classique accessible à tous et hyper relaxant. Cet ensemble de peinture de grand format est rempli de fins détails et favorise la détente et la création. De quoi rendre les artistes bien fiers !

Comprend : carton entoilé préimprimé, 12 pots de peinture acrylique non toxique de qualité, palette en plastique, 1 pinceau flat, 1 pinceau rond, instructions
Dimensions : 27,9 x 35,5 cm (14 x 11 po) En savoir plus
  • RPS8
  • 11 X 14 PO
  • INCLUS: 1 PALETTE ET 2 PINCEAUX
  • INCLUS: 1 PALETTE ET 2 PINCEAUX

Description détaillée

La peinture sur toile préimprimé est un loisir créatif classique accessible à tous et hyper relaxant. Cet ensemble de peinture de grand format est rempli de fins détails et favorise la détente e + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

La peinture sur toile préimprimé est un loisir créatif classique accessible à tous et hyper relaxant. Cet ensemble de peinture de grand format est rempli de fins détails et favorise la détente et la création. De quoi rendre les artistes bien fiers ! Comprend : carton entoilé préimprimé, 12 pots de peinture acrylique non toxique de qualité, palette en plastique, 1 pinceau flat, 1 pinceau rond, instructions Dimensions : 27,9 x 35,5 cm (14 x 11 po) - Cacher