Last week to take advantage of our promotions. Shop now!

Panpastel

Set of 4 Sofft ™ Knives and Covers

$14.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

This package contains an assortment of 4 Sofft™ knives and covers. Sofft™ knives and covers are versatile tools for applying colour, manipulating and blending water-based paints, pastels, conté and more.

The innovative sponge covers are sized specifically for use with Sofft™ Knives. The covers transform the flexible plastic palette knife into an absorbent tool, capable of applying and blending colour and materials in a unique way. Sofft™ Covers are made from specially formulated micropore sponge which is semi-absorbent. This tool is ideal for applying PanPastel colours.

When used with Sofft™ Covers, the traditional painting knife is transformed into a multi-use and absorbent applicator for art and craft techniques. These inexpensive tools function like a cross between a brush and a knife. Sofft™ Knives can also be used without Sofft™ Covers as traditional painting knives.

To use:
Simply match the reference number of the cover to the knife (use Cover No.1 with Knife No.1)
Gently pull Sofft™ Cover completely over knife.
 Covers can be re-used several times.
Clean with soap and water. Air dry.

Note: Excessive stretching will tear the sponge.

Includes:
knife and cover - no. 1 round
knife and cover - no. 2 flat
knife and cover - no. 3 oval
knife and cover - no.4 point
Learn More

Available online and in select stores

  • PP65100
OR
Set of 4 Sofft ™ Knives and Covers

Product Details

This package contains an assortment of 4 Sofft™ knives and covers. Sofft™ knives and covers are versatile tools for applying colour, manipulating and blending water-based paints, pastels, conté a...
+ Show More

Product Details

This package contains an assortment of 4 Sofft™ knives and covers. Sofft™ knives and covers are versatile tools for applying colour, manipulating and blending water-based paints, pastels, conté and more.

The innovative sponge covers are sized specifically for use with Sofft™ Knives. The covers transform the flexible plastic palette knife into an absorbent tool, capable of applying and blending colour and materials in a unique way. Sofft™ Covers are made from specially formulated micropore sponge which is semi-absorbent. This tool is ideal for applying PanPastel colours.

When used with Sofft™ Covers, the traditional painting knife is transformed into a multi-use and absorbent applicator for art and craft techniques. These inexpensive tools function like a cross between a brush and a knife. Sofft™ Knives can also be used without Sofft™ Covers as traditional painting knives.

To use:
Simply match the reference number of the cover to the knife (use Cover No.1 with Knife No.1)
Gently pull Sofft™ Cover completely over knife.
 Covers can be re-used several times.
Clean with soap and water. Air dry.

Note: Excessive stretching will tear the sponge.

Includes:
knife and cover - no. 1 round
knife and cover - no. 2 flat
knife and cover - no. 3 oval
knife and cover - no.4 point
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

À chers étudiants, rentrée abordable. Économisez !

Panpastel

Ensemble de 4 couteaux et housses Sofft™

14,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce paquet contient un assortiment de 4 couteaux à peindre et de housses en éponge Sofft ™. Ces couteaux et ces housses Sofft ™ sont des outils polyvalents pour appliquer les couleurs, manipuler la peinture et mélanger les couleurs de pastel, aquarelles, acryliques, contés et autres médiums à base d’eau. 

Ces housses innovatrices en éponge sont dimensionnées spécifiquement pour une utilisation avec les couteaux Sofft ™. Les housses transforment le couteau de palette en plastique flexible en un outil absorbant qui applique et mélange la couleur d’une manière unique. Les housses Sofft ™ sont fabriquées en éponge microporeuse semi-absorbante. Cet outil est idéal pour appliquer les couleurs de PanPastel. 

Lorsqu’il est utilisé avec des housses Sofft ™, le couteau à peindre traditionnel se transforme en un applicateur absorbant multi-usage pour les techniques d’art et d’artisanat. Il devient une sorte de mélange entre le pinceau et le couteau. Les couteaux Sofft ™ peuvent également être utilisés sans housse comme des couteaux de peinture traditionnels. 

Conseils d’utilisation et informations complémentaires : 
Sélectionner le numéro de couteau correspondant au numéro de housse de couteau. Tirer doucement et complètement la housse Sofft™ sur le couteau. 
Les housses peuvent être réutilisées plusieurs fois. 
Nettoyer avec de l’eau et du savon. Laisser sécher à l’air

Remarque : Un étirement excessif pourrait déchirer l’éponge. 

Comprend : 
Couteau et housse – point de no 1 rond
Couteau et housse – point de no 2 plat 
Couteau et housse – point de no 3 ovale 
Couteau et housse – point de no 4 point
En savoir plus

Disponible en ligne et dans certains magasins

  • PP65100
Ensemble de 4 couteaux et housses Sofft™

Description détaillée

Ce paquet contient un assortiment de 4 couteaux à peindre et de housses en éponge Sofft ™. Ces couteaux et ces housses Sofft ™ sont des outils polyvalents pour appliquer les couleurs, manipuler ...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce paquet contient un assortiment de 4 couteaux à peindre et de housses en éponge Sofft ™. Ces couteaux et ces housses Sofft ™ sont des outils polyvalents pour appliquer les couleurs, manipuler la peinture et mélanger les couleurs de pastel, aquarelles, acryliques, contés et autres médiums à base d’eau. 

Ces housses innovatrices en éponge sont dimensionnées spécifiquement pour une utilisation avec les couteaux Sofft ™. Les housses transforment le couteau de palette en plastique flexible en un outil absorbant qui applique et mélange la couleur d’une manière unique. Les housses Sofft ™ sont fabriquées en éponge microporeuse semi-absorbante. Cet outil est idéal pour appliquer les couleurs de PanPastel. 

Lorsqu’il est utilisé avec des housses Sofft ™, le couteau à peindre traditionnel se transforme en un applicateur absorbant multi-usage pour les techniques d’art et d’artisanat. Il devient une sorte de mélange entre le pinceau et le couteau. Les couteaux Sofft ™ peuvent également être utilisés sans housse comme des couteaux de peinture traditionnels. 

Conseils d’utilisation et informations complémentaires : 
Sélectionner le numéro de couteau correspondant au numéro de housse de couteau. Tirer doucement et complètement la housse Sofft™ sur le couteau. 
Les housses peuvent être réutilisées plusieurs fois. 
Nettoyer avec de l’eau et du savon. Laisser sécher à l’air

Remarque : Un étirement excessif pourrait déchirer l’éponge. 

Comprend : 
Couteau et housse – point de no 1 rond
Couteau et housse – point de no 2 plat 
Couteau et housse – point de no 3 ovale 
Couteau et housse – point de no 4 point
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...