Have our gift under the tree on time...Order early.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39

FREE SHIPPING OVER $39!

PASTELMAT® Paper Pad – 4 tints

$39.99

Ships in 2 business days

PASTELMAT® is a unique and innovative paper in the dry pastel market! Pastels adhere so well to this new paper that you don’t need to use a fixative between each layer. You are able to apply multiple layers without a saturation effect. PASTELMAT® brings new opportunities for pastel artists, offering a coarser surface than velour but a softer surface than sand paper. In the clued pads, each sheet is protected by a crystal insert. Rub out or wet the paper, the PASTELMAT® keeps its original properties. Acid Free.

Size: 9.5" x 12"
Weight: 170 lb (360 g)
Number of sheets: 12
Colour: 4 tints
Learn More
  • LMPMB912
  • 9.5 X 12 IN
  • NUMBER OF SHEETS: 12
  • WEIGHT: 170 LB
OR
PASTELMAT® Paper Pad – 4 tints

Product Details

PASTELMAT® is a unique and innovative paper in the dry pastel market! Pastels adhere so well to this new paper that you don’t need to use a fixative between each layer. You are able to apply multip...
+ Show More

Product Details

PASTELMAT® is a unique and innovative paper in the dry pastel market! Pastels adhere so well to this new paper that you don’t need to use a fixative between each layer. You are able to apply multiple layers without a saturation effect. PASTELMAT® brings new opportunities for pastel artists, offering a coarser surface than velour but a softer surface than sand paper. In the clued pads, each sheet is protected by a crystal insert. Rub out or wet the paper, the PASTELMAT® keeps its original properties. Acid Free.

Size: 9.5" x 12"
Weight: 170 lb (360 g)
Number of sheets: 12
Colour: 4 tints
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Pour des cadeaux à temps sous le sapin...Commandez tôt.

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 39 $ et plus

Bloc de papier PASTELMAT® – 4 teintes

39,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

PASTELMAT® est un papier unique et novateur sur le marché du pastel sec. Sa surface douce et adhérente permet de multiplier les couches de pigments sans effet de saturation et sans fixatif. Ni abrasif comme le papier de verre, ni mou comme le papier velours, le PASTELMAT® est tout simplement à essayer! Il permet les plus doux estompages comme les traits fins. Dans les blocs encollés, chaque feuille est protégée par un intercalaire de papier cristal. Une fois mouillé ou gommé, le PASTELMAT® conserve toutes ses propriétés. Sans acide.

Dimensions : 9,5 po x 12 po 
Poids : 170 lb (360 g)
Nombre de feuilles : 12
Couleur : 4 teintes
En savoir plus
  • LMPMB912
  • 9.5 X 12 PO
  • NOMBRE DE FEUILLE: 12
  • POIDS: 170 LB
Bloc de papier PASTELMAT® – 4 teintes

Description détaillée

PASTELMAT® est un papier unique et novateur sur le marché du pastel sec. Sa surface douce et adhérente permet de multiplier les couches de pigments sans effet de saturation et sans fixatif. Ni abra...
...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

PASTELMAT® est un papier unique et novateur sur le marché du pastel sec. Sa surface douce et adhérente permet de multiplier les couches de pigments sans effet de saturation et sans fixatif. Ni abrasif comme le papier de verre, ni mou comme le papier velours, le PASTELMAT® est tout simplement à essayer! Il permet les plus doux estompages comme les traits fins. Dans les blocs encollés, chaque feuille est protégée par un intercalaire de papier cristal. Une fois mouillé ou gommé, le PASTELMAT® conserve toutes ses propriétés. Sans acide.

Dimensions : 9,5 po x 12 po 
Poids : 170 lb (360 g)
Nombre de feuilles : 12
Couleur : 4 teintes
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...