Patarev — Fairies

$21.99

Let’s get to it! Patarev is a modeling clay that doesn’t stain and doesn’t stick to fingers or tables. With five Patarev colours and four wooden stems, you have everything you need to make beautiful fairies. Petals and leaves add to the mix for creating crinolines and wings. Once you’re satisfied, let the Patarev dry for 24 hours and you’re ready to play with your new friends!

Learn More
  • SP8700
OR

Only available in-store

Patarev — Fairies

Product Details

Let’s get to it! Patarev is a modeling clay that doesn’t stain and doesn’t stick to fingers or tables. With five Patarev colours and four wooden stems, you have everything you need t...

+ Show More

Product Details

Let’s get to it! Patarev is a modeling clay that doesn’t stain and doesn’t stick to fingers or tables. With five Patarev colours and four wooden stems, you have everything you need to make beautiful fairies. Petals and leaves add to the mix for creating crinolines and wings. Once you’re satisfied, let the Patarev dry for 24 hours and you’re ready to play with your new friends!

 

Ages 7years and up

Includes: 8 containers of Patarev (18 g each), 4 wooden stems, fabric petals, leaf wings, 4 design plans and detailed instructions

 

Technical specifications: Patarev is elastic, it bounces, it can be rehydrated and scented, it blends perfectly with other colours, it doesn’t stick or stain, is easy to sculpt and dries in 24 hours if desired.

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

LONG WEEK-END NOIR : 4 jours seulement, jusqu’à 40% de rabais† sur articles sélectionnés. ÉCONOMISEZ ! >

Jeu Patarev — Fées

21,99 $

Au travail ! La Patarev est une pâte à modeler qui ne tache pas et ne colle ni aux doigts ni aux tables. Avec cinq couleurs de Patarev et quatre tiges de bois, on crée de super jolies fées. Pétales et feuilles s’ajoutent au bricolage en guise de crinolines et d’ailes. Une fois satisfait, on laisse la Patarev sécher 24 heures et on est fier de nos fées avec lesquelles on peut maintenant jouer !

En savoir plus
  • SP8700
OU

En magasin seulement

Jeu Patarev — Fées

Description détaillée

Au travail ! La Patarev est une pâte à modeler qui ne tache pas et ne colle ni aux doigts ni aux tables. Avec cinq couleurs de Patarev et quatre tiges de bois, on crée de supe...

+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Au travail ! La Patarev est une pâte à modeler qui ne tache pas et ne colle ni aux doigts ni aux tables. Avec cinq couleurs de Patarev et quatre tiges de bois, on crée de super jolies fées. Pétales et feuilles s’ajoutent au bricolage en guise de crinolines et d’ailes. Une fois satisfait, on laisse la Patarev sécher 24 heures et on est fier de nos fées avec lesquelles on peut maintenant jouer !

 

7 ans et plus

Comprend : 5 pots de 18 g de Patarev, 4 tiges de bois, pétales en tissu, ailes en feuille, 4 plans de création et les instructions détaillées

 

Spécifications techniques : la Patarev est élastique, rebondit, peut être réhydratée et parfumée, se mélange parfaitement entre couleurs, ne colle pas, ne tache pas, se sculpte facilement et sèche en 24 heures si désiré

- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...