Good students deserve great deals. Save!

Patarev — Zoo Kit

$31.99

Let’s get to it! Patarev is a modeling clay that doesn’t stain and doesn’t stick to fingers or tables. With eight Patarev colours and 20 pipe cleaners, you have everything you need to create your very own zoo. Lion, zebra, skunk and peacock are but a few of the species you can bring to life. Once you’re satisfied with your menagerie, let the Patarev dry for 24 hours and you’re ready to play with your new friends!

Learn More
  • SP8600
OR

Only available in-store

Patarev — Zoo Kit

Product Details

Let’s get to it! Patarev is a modeling clay that doesn’t stain and doesn’t stick to fingers or tables. With eight Patarev colours and 20 pipe cleaners, you have everything you need t...

+ Show More

Product Details

Let’s get to it! Patarev is a modeling clay that doesn’t stain and doesn’t stick to fingers or tables. With eight Patarev colours and 20 pipe cleaners, you have everything you need to create your very own zoo. Lion, zebra, skunk and peacock are but a few of the species you can bring to life. Once you’re satisfied with your menagerie, let the Patarev dry for 24 hours and you’re ready to play with your new friends!

 

Ages 7 years and up

Includes: 8 containers of Patarev (18 g each), 20 pipe cleaners of assorted colours, 1 knife, 12 design plans and detailed instructions

 

Technical specifications: Patarev is elastic, it bounces, it can be rehydrated and scented, it blends perfectly with other colours, it doesn’t stick or stain, is easy to sculpt and dries in 24 hours if desired.

- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Jeu Patarev — Zoo

31,99 $

Au travail ! La Patarev est une pâte à modeler qui ne tache pas et ne colle ni aux doigts ni aux tables. Avec huit couleurs de Patarev et 20 cure-pipes chenille, on crée des animaux et son propre zoo. Lion, zèbre, mouffette et paon ne sont que quelques espèces… Une fois satisfait, on laisse la Patarev sécher 24 heures et on est fier des animaux avec lesquels on peut maintenant jouer !

En savoir plus
  • SP8600
OU

En magasin seulement

Jeu Patarev — Zoo

Description détaillée

Au travail ! La Patarev est une pâte à modeler qui ne tache pas et ne colle ni aux doigts ni aux tables. Avec huit couleurs de Patarev et 20 cure-pipes chenille, on crée des a...

+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Au travail ! La Patarev est une pâte à modeler qui ne tache pas et ne colle ni aux doigts ni aux tables. Avec huit couleurs de Patarev et 20 cure-pipes chenille, on crée des animaux et son propre zoo. Lion, zèbre, mouffette et paon ne sont que quelques espèces… Une fois satisfait, on laisse la Patarev sécher 24 heures et on est fier des animaux avec lesquels on peut maintenant jouer !

 

7 ans et plus

Comprend : 8 pots de 18 g de Patarev, 20 cure-pipes assortis, couteau, 12 plans de création et les instructions détaillées

 

Spécifications techniques : la Patarev est élastique, rebondit, peut être réhydratée et parfumée, se mélange parfaitement entre couleurs, ne colle pas, ne tache pas, se sculpte facilement et sèche en 24 heures si désiré

- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...