From October 15th to 31st - Liquitex Inktober Contest - Upload your sketch for a chance to win the grand prize valued at $300! Enter now! >

Sentosphere

Patarev Stylist — Lauren

$29.99

Ships in 2 business days

Every little girl dreams of becoming a fashion designer – now they can make their dream come true by dressing up Lauren. Thanks to a new Patarev formula, it is possible to make" textile "sheets that are so fine they can be draped over the doll to create the most incredible clothes. Stencil patterns are there to help your child along the way.

7 years and up
Includes: one model doll, 4 pots of plasticine, a stand, a roller, a knife, 3 evolutive patterns, a pair of shoes, a jewel, a tube of glitter and instructions Learn More
  • SP8621
OR

Product Details

Every little girl dreams of becoming a fashion designer – now they can make their dream come true by dressing up Lauren. Thanks to a new Patarev formula, it is possible to make" textile "sheets that a + Show More

Product Details

Every little girl dreams of becoming a fashion designer – now they can make their dream come true by dressing up Lauren. Thanks to a new Patarev formula, it is possible to make" textile "sheets that are so fine they can be draped over the doll to create the most incredible clothes. Stencil patterns are there to help your child along the way. 7 years and up Includes: one model doll, 4 pots of plasticine, a stand, a roller, a knife, 3 evolutive patterns, a pair of shoes, a jewel, a tube of glitter and instructions - Show Less
Top

Sentosphere

Patarev styliste — Lauren

29,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Devenir styliste est le rêve de toutes les petites filles. Rien de plus facile que de réaliser son rêve en habillant la poupée Lauren. Grâce à une nouvelle formule de Patarev, il est possible de réaliser des feuilles de « textile » si fines que l'on peut les draper sur le corps de la poupée pour créer les plus incroyables vêtements. Des patrons pochoirs sont là pour accompagner votre enfant dans la création de modèles.
7 ans et plus
Comprend : une poupée mannequin, 4 pots de pâte à modeler, un support, un rouleau, un couteau, 3 patrons évolutifs, une paire de chaussures, un bijou, un tube de paillette et le mode d'emploi En savoir plus
  • SP8621

Description détaillée

Devenir styliste est le rêve de toutes les petites filles. Rien de plus facile que de réaliser son rêve en habillant la poupée Lauren. Grâce à une nouvelle formule de Patarev, il est possible de + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Devenir styliste est le rêve de toutes les petites filles. Rien de plus facile que de réaliser son rêve en habillant la poupée Lauren. Grâce à une nouvelle formule de Patarev, il est possible de réaliser des feuilles de « textile » si fines que l'on peut les draper sur le corps de la poupée pour créer les plus incroyables vêtements. Des patrons pochoirs sont là pour accompagner votre enfant dans la création de modèles. 7 ans et plus Comprend : une poupée mannequin, 4 pots de pâte à modeler, un support, un rouleau, un couteau, 3 patrons évolutifs, une paire de chaussures, un bijou, un tube de paillette et le mode d'emploi - Cacher