Last chance to take advantage of our ongoing promotions. Shop now!

Pebeo

Drawing gum

$8.49

Ships in 5-7 business days

This masking fluid will keep your paper intact so you can achieve beautiful highlights. Apply it with a paintbrush or a special tool and let it dry. Once that is done, you can paint over it, without hesitation. When your artwork will be completed and dry, take off the gum with your fingers or a magic pick-up. This is a must for every watercolourist. The masking fluid has a slight shade of blue. Learn More
  • P033
  • 45 ML

Product Details

This masking fluid will keep your paper intact so you can achieve beautiful highlights. Apply it with a paintbrush or a special tool and let it dry. Once that is done, you can paint over it, without h + Show More

Product Details

This masking fluid will keep your paper intact so you can achieve beautiful highlights. Apply it with a paintbrush or a special tool and let it dry. Once that is done, you can paint over it, without hesitation. When your artwork will be completed and dry, take off the gum with your fingers or a magic pick-up. This is a must for every watercolourist. The masking fluid has a slight shade of blue. - Show Less
Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Pebeo

Fluide à masquer

8,69 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ce fluide à masquer sert à conserver les blancs à l'aquarelle. Cette gomme s'applique au pinceau ou avec un applicateur spécialisé et est laissé à sécher. Un coup sec, peignez par-dessus sans vous inquiéter que votre aquarelle entre en contact avec votre papier. Une fois terminé, retirez avec vos doigts ou à l'aide d'un singe. Il s'agit ici d'un outil indispensable pour tout aquarelliste. Le fluide a une teinte légèrement bleutée. En savoir plus
  • P033
  • 45 ML

Description détaillée

Ce fluide à masquer sert à conserver les blancs à l'aquarelle. Cette gomme s'applique au pinceau ou avec un applicateur spécialisé et est laissé à sécher. Un coup sec, peignez par-dessus sans vo + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce fluide à masquer sert à conserver les blancs à l'aquarelle. Cette gomme s'applique au pinceau ou avec un applicateur spécialisé et est laissé à sécher. Un coup sec, peignez par-dessus sans vous inquiéter que votre aquarelle entre en contact avec votre papier. Une fois terminé, retirez avec vos doigts ou à l'aide d'un singe. Il s'agit ici d'un outil indispensable pour tout aquarelliste. Le fluide a une teinte légèrement bleutée. - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...