Want to stand out this back to school season? Get ready!

Pebeo

Metre of Studio oil paint

$88.99

Ships in 2 business days

Set of 40 - 20mL tubes of Studio XL Oil Paint, with a combination of bright, traditional colours, Dyna colours and glazes. This resolutely modern range is suitable for all techniques, from glazes to thick layers and can, of course, be used in conjunction with the many mediums and auxiliaries. It is ideal for students, beginners, and anyone who is looking for a good quality, but affordable oil.

This is the only range of oil that offers a palette of colours and effects as diverse: traditional colours, light or pastel colours, bright modern colours, without forgetting the ready-to-use unique transparent glazing colours and iridescent Dyna colours. All these colours are compatible with each other and offer a multitude of sumptuous mixtures. The traditional oil painters will enjoy the many classic colours of the range. The painters who are looking for modernity will not be disappointed. Its fast drying properties make it possible to add subsequent coats after only four days. Allow 6 to 9 months of drying before varnishing work.

Colours: Intense, permanent and remarkable resistance to thermal and photo-oxidation. The pigments have been chosen specifically to provide similar colours to the extra fine oils with an excellent value for money. Viscosity is constant from one colour to another.

Thinner: Essential oil of petroleum, oils or mediums, depending on the desired effect.

Brush cleaning: Essential oil of petroleum

Surfaces: Canvas, cardboard, wood...

Drying: Average applications dry to the touch within 3 to 6 days. Learn More
  • P920241
  • 1 METRE
  • NUMBER OF COLOURS: 40
OR
Metre of Studio oil paint

Product Details

Set of 40 - 20mL tubes of Studio XL Oil Paint, with a combination of bright, traditional colours, Dyna colours and glazes. This resolutely modern range is suitable for all techniques, from glazes to t + Show More

Product Details

Set of 40 - 20mL tubes of Studio XL Oil Paint, with a combination of bright, traditional colours, Dyna colours and glazes. This resolutely modern range is suitable for all techniques, from glazes to thick layers and can, of course, be used in conjunction with the many mediums and auxiliaries. It is ideal for students, beginners, and anyone who is looking for a good quality, but affordable oil.

This is the only range of oil that offers a palette of colours and effects as diverse: traditional colours, light or pastel colours, bright modern colours, without forgetting the ready-to-use unique transparent glazing colours and iridescent Dyna colours. All these colours are compatible with each other and offer a multitude of sumptuous mixtures. The traditional oil painters will enjoy the many classic colours of the range. The painters who are looking for modernity will not be disappointed. Its fast drying properties make it possible to add subsequent coats after only four days. Allow 6 to 9 months of drying before varnishing work.

Colours: Intense, permanent and remarkable resistance to thermal and photo-oxidation. The pigments have been chosen specifically to provide similar colours to the extra fine oils with an excellent value for money. Viscosity is constant from one colour to another.

Thinner: Essential oil of petroleum, oils or mediums, depending on the desired effect.

Brush cleaning: Essential oil of petroleum

Surfaces: Canvas, cardboard, wood...

Drying: Average applications dry to the touch within 3 to 6 days. - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Dernière semaine pour profiter de nos promotions. Magasinez !

Pebeo

Mètre de peinture à l'huile Studio

88,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Ensemble de peinture à l'huile Studio XL comprenant 40 tubes (20mL chaque) de peinture qui se prête à toutes les techniques, du glacis au travail en forte épaisseur, et peut, bien sûr, être utilisée avec des médiums et auxiliaires. Elle s'adresse aux peintres qui recherchent une huile à la fois bon marché et performante. Idée-cadeau idéale pour les créatifs!

Avec ses couleurs classiques, lumières, vives, et ses couleurs Dyna et glacis, l'huile fine Studio XL de Pébéo est une gamme résolument moderne. Toutes ces couleurs sont compatibles entre elles et offrent une infinité de mélanges somptueux. Les peintres traditionnels à l'huile seront comblés par les nombreuses couleurs classiques de la gamme. Et les peintres qui recherchent de la modernité ne seront pas déçus non plus. Son séchage rapide permet un travail en surcouche dès le 4e jour. Prévoir 6 à 9 mois de séchage avant de vernir l'oeuvre.

Couleurs: intenses, permanentes et d'une remarquable résistance à la thermo et photo-oxydation. Choix judicieux des pigments pour offrir des teintes similaires aux huiles extrafines avec un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Viscosité constante d'une couleur à l'autre.

Dilution : essences, huiles ou médiums en fonction de l'effet recherché

Nettoyage des pinceaux : essence de pétrole

Supports : toiles, carton, bois...

Séchage : sec au toucher en 3 à 6 jours pour une application d’une épaisseur moyenne En savoir plus
  • P920241
  • 1 METRE
  • NOMBRE DE COULEURS: 40
Mètre de peinture à l'huile Studio

Description détaillée

Ensemble de peinture à l'huile Studio XL comprenant 40 tubes (20mL chaque) de peinture qui se prête à toutes les techniques, du glacis au travail en forte épaisseur, et peut, bien sûr, être utili + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ensemble de peinture à l'huile Studio XL comprenant 40 tubes (20mL chaque) de peinture qui se prête à toutes les techniques, du glacis au travail en forte épaisseur, et peut, bien sûr, être utilisée avec des médiums et auxiliaires. Elle s'adresse aux peintres qui recherchent une huile à la fois bon marché et performante. Idée-cadeau idéale pour les créatifs!

Avec ses couleurs classiques, lumières, vives, et ses couleurs Dyna et glacis, l'huile fine Studio XL de Pébéo est une gamme résolument moderne. Toutes ces couleurs sont compatibles entre elles et offrent une infinité de mélanges somptueux. Les peintres traditionnels à l'huile seront comblés par les nombreuses couleurs classiques de la gamme. Et les peintres qui recherchent de la modernité ne seront pas déçus non plus. Son séchage rapide permet un travail en surcouche dès le 4e jour. Prévoir 6 à 9 mois de séchage avant de vernir l'oeuvre.

Couleurs: intenses, permanentes et d'une remarquable résistance à la thermo et photo-oxydation. Choix judicieux des pigments pour offrir des teintes similaires aux huiles extrafines avec un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Viscosité constante d'une couleur à l'autre.

Dilution : essences, huiles ou médiums en fonction de l'effet recherché

Nettoyage des pinceaux : essence de pétrole

Supports : toiles, carton, bois...

Séchage : sec au toucher en 3 à 6 jours pour une application d’une épaisseur moyenne - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...