November 18th and December 9th: Free Holiday Gift Wrapping Workshops ‡ Find a DeSerres >

Koh-I-Noor

Pen Paper Pad

$21.49

Ships in 2 business days

A glossy white 118 g/m² paper with a very smooth surface specially coated for ink and high-contrast lines. Perfect for ink drawing and high contrast lines, the pad comes with an Inkblock Panel—inserted underneath the working sheet—to prevent the risk of the ink marking or piercing.

Includes: 60 acid-free sheets, 80 g/m2 with an extra smooth surface and ink receptive coating 2 x 22.9 cm (30.5 x 9 in.) and an InkBlock protection panel Learn More
  • KPP912
  • 9 X 12 IN
  • WEIGHT: 118 GSM
OR

Product Details

A glossy white 118 g/m² paper with a very smooth surface specially coated for ink and high-contrast lines. Perfect for ink drawing and high contrast lines, the pad comes with an Inkblock Panel—i + Show More

Product Details

A glossy white 118 g/m² paper with a very smooth surface specially coated for ink and high-contrast lines. Perfect for ink drawing and high contrast lines, the pad comes with an Inkblock Panel—inserted underneath the working sheet—to prevent the risk of the ink marking or piercing. Includes: 60 acid-free sheets, 80 g/m2 with an extra smooth surface and ink receptive coating 2 x 22.9 cm (30.5 x 9 in.) and an InkBlock protection panel - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

Koh-i-noor

Tablette pour dessin à l’encre

Special Price 10,88 $

Prix normal : 21,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Un papier blanc brillant de force 118 g/m² très lisse et spécialement revêtu pour l’encre et le traçage de lignes ultras nettes. Idéale pour le dessin à l’encre et à contraste élevé, elle vient avec un panneau InkBlock — à glisser sous la feuille en cours de dessin — pour annuler les risques de marquage et de perçage de l’encre.

Comprend : 60 feuilles sans acide de 80 lb et 118 g/m2 à surface extra lisse et revêtement encre nette 22,9 x 30,5 cm (9 x 12 po) et un panneau de protection InkBlock En savoir plus
  • KPP912
  • 9 X 12 PO
  • Weight: 118.0000

Description détaillée

Un papier blanc brillant de force 118 g/m² très lisse et spécialement revêtu pour l’encre et le traçage de lignes ultras nettes. Idéale pour le dessin à l’encre et à contraste élevé, elle v + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Un papier blanc brillant de force 118 g/m² très lisse et spécialement revêtu pour l’encre et le traçage de lignes ultras nettes. Idéale pour le dessin à l’encre et à contraste élevé, elle vient avec un panneau InkBlock — à glisser sous la feuille en cours de dessin — pour annuler les risques de marquage et de perçage de l’encre. Comprend : 60 feuilles sans acide de 80 lb et 118 g/m2 à surface extra lisse et revêtement encre nette 22,9 x 30,5 cm (9 x 12 po) et un panneau de protection InkBlock - Cacher