Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Pfeil

Straight Chisel #8

$39.99
Chisels are ideal for working with wood and linoleum. Straight chisels can be used to carve grooves and pleated relief. Add finishing touches with the #8 straight chisel. Pfeil tools, the best of their kind.

Made in Switzerland

Technical specifications: ready to use sharpening and polishing, ultra-resistant chrome-plated vanadium steel blade, optimal cutting performance, very long, safe and ergonomic ash wood 8-side shaft Learn More
Straight Chisel #8

Straight Chisel #8

L8-10

$39.99

Ships in 2 business days

Straight Chisel #8

Straight Chisel #8

L8-7

$39.99

Ships in 2 business days

Product Details

Chisels are ideal for working with wood and linoleum. Straight chisels can be used to carve grooves and pleated relief. Add finishing touches with the #8 straight chisel. Pfeil tools, the best of thei + Show More

Product Details

Chisels are ideal for working with wood and linoleum. Straight chisels can be used to carve grooves and pleated relief. Add finishing touches with the #8 straight chisel. Pfeil tools, the best of their kind. Made in Switzerland Technical specifications: ready to use sharpening and polishing, ultra-resistant chrome-plated vanadium steel blade, optimal cutting performance, very long, safe and ergonomic ash wood 8-side shaft - Show Less
Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Pfeil

Gouge droite #8

39,99 $
Les gouges sont destinées aux travaux de bois et de linoléum. Les gouges droites servent à graver des creux et des reliefs de type plissages. Les gouges droites #8 sont utilisées pour la finition. Les outils Pfeil sont les meilleurs du genre.

Fabriqué en Suisse

Spécifications techniques : affilage et polissage prêt à l’usage, lame en acier vanadium chromé ultrarésistant, tenue de coupe optimale, extralongue, et manche à 8 pans en frêne ergonomique et sécuritaire En savoir plus
Gouge droite #8

Gouge droite #8

L8-10

39,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Gouge droite #8

Gouge droite #8

L8-7

39,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Description détaillée

Les gouges sont destinées aux travaux de bois et de linoléum. Les gouges droites servent à graver des creux et des reliefs de type plissages. Les gouges droites #8 sont utilisées pour la finition. + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Les gouges sont destinées aux travaux de bois et de linoléum. Les gouges droites servent à graver des creux et des reliefs de type plissages. Les gouges droites #8 sont utilisées pour la finition. Les outils Pfeil sont les meilleurs du genre. Fabriqué en Suisse Spécifications techniques : affilage et polissage prêt à l’usage, lame en acier vanadium chromé ultrarésistant, tenue de coupe optimale, extralongue, et manche à 8 pans en frêne ergonomique et sécuritaire - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...