Celebrate Quebec heritage! Happy Saint-Jean! Shop now

Kdv

Wedding Album 9" x 9", 120 photos

$29.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

This beautiful white wedding album with leatherette cover with photo window makes a beautiful gift. Each page features a memo area and has slip in pockets to fit 120, 4 x 6 photos. Cover fits 1 image. 
Colour: White
Size: 2" x 9" x 9"
Learn More
  • KDV80233
  • 9 X 9 IN
  • NUMBER OF PICTURES: 120
OR
Wedding Album 9

Product Details

This beautiful white wedding album with leatherette cover with photo window makes a beautiful gift. Each page features a memo area and has slip in pockets to fit 120, 4 x 6 photos. Cover fits 1 image....
+ Show More

Product Details

This beautiful white wedding album with leatherette cover with photo window makes a beautiful gift. Each page features a memo area and has slip in pockets to fit 120, 4 x 6 photos. Cover fits 1 image. 
Colour: White
Size: 2" x 9" x 9"
- Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Pinceaux, marqueurs, papiers, cadres…Zieutez les nouveautés !

Kdv

Album pour photos de mariage 9 po x 9 po, 120 photos

29,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Ce bel album blanc pour photos de mariage avec couverture en imitation de cuir et fenêtres pour photos fera un magnifique cadeau. Capacité de 120 photos 4 po x 6 po avec espaces pour ajouter des notes explicatives. La couverture comprend une fenêtre pour photos. 
Couleur : Blanc
Taille : 2 po x 9 po x 9 po
En savoir plus
  • KDV80233
  • 9 X 9 PO
  • NOMBRE DE PHOTOS: 120
Album pour photos de mariage 9 po x 9 po, 120 photos

Description détaillée

Ce bel album blanc pour photos de mariage avec couverture en imitation de cuir et fenêtres pour photos fera un magnifique cadeau. Capacité de 120 photos 4 po x 6 po avec espaces pour ajouter des not...
+ Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce bel album blanc pour photos de mariage avec couverture en imitation de cuir et fenêtres pour photos fera un magnifique cadeau. Capacité de 120 photos 4 po x 6 po avec espaces pour ajouter des notes explicatives. La couverture comprend une fenêtre pour photos. 
Couleur : Blanc
Taille : 2 po x 9 po x 9 po
- Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...