From September 24th to October 7th / Pébéo Process Contest / You could win a grand prize worth $600! Create an artwork and enter now >

Plassard

Plassard Catalogue 137 – Layette Nouveautés, French

$12.99

Ships in 2 business days

Your little ones deserve the softest creations. For them, Plassard put together 27 beautiful designs: a cashmere sweater, an organic quality coat, a vest using Trésor wool. Fun designs with endless possibilities. Learn More
  • PCATA137
  • 29 PATTERNS
OR

Product Details

Your little ones deserve the softest creations. For them, Plassard put together 27 beautiful designs: a cashmere sweater, an organic quality coat, a vest using Trésor wool. Fun designs with endless p + Show More

Product Details

Your little ones deserve the softest creations. For them, Plassard put together 27 beautiful designs: a cashmere sweater, an organic quality coat, a vest using Trésor wool. Fun designs with endless possibilities. - Show Less
Top

Du 24 septembre au 7 octobre / Concours Création Pébéo / Grand prix de 600 $ à gagner ! Créez une œuvre et participez >

Plassard

Catalogue 137 Plassard – Layette Nouveautés, français

12,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Délicatesse et douceur. Vos tout-petits méritent ce qu’il y a de mieux. Pour eux, Plassard a imaginé 27 jolis modèles : un pull en cachemire, un manteau qualité bio, une veste en laine Trésor… Un bonheur à tricoter. En savoir plus
  • PCATA137
  • 29 MODELES

Description détaillée

Délicatesse et douceur. Vos tout-petits méritent ce qu’il y a de mieux. Pour eux, Plassard a imaginé 27 jolis modèles : un pull en cachemire, un manteau qualité bio, une veste en laine Tréso + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Délicatesse et douceur. Vos tout-petits méritent ce qu’il y a de mieux. Pour eux, Plassard a imaginé 27 jolis modèles : un pull en cachemire, un manteau qualité bio, une veste en laine Trésor… Un bonheur à tricoter. - Cacher