Be creative: Score points! Until April 22, receive 50 bonus points with a purchase of $75 or more. Become a member! >

Toga

Plastic Templates — Icons

$7.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

A sheet of pretty templates for decorating cards, notebooks, bullet journals, planners... A great assortment of icons to help you customize just about anything. Easy to use and clean, this durable sheet of templates is well suited for use with colour pencils and markers, but it’s also perfect for acrylic and oil paints.

Sheet size: 15 x 4.8 x 21 cm (5.9 x 1.9 x 8.3 in.) Learn More
  • TGLR001
  • 15 X 20 CM
OR

Product Details

A sheet of pretty templates for decorating cards, notebooks, bullet journals, planners... A great assortment of icons to help you customize just about anything. Easy to use and clean, this durable she + Show More

Product Details

A sheet of pretty templates for decorating cards, notebooks, bullet journals, planners... A great assortment of icons to help you customize just about anything. Easy to use and clean, this durable sheet of templates is well suited for use with colour pencils and markers, but it’s also perfect for acrylic and oil paints. Sheet size: 15 x 4.8 x 21 cm (5.9 x 1.9 x 8.3 in.) - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Toga

Pochoir en plastique — icônes

8,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Une planche de jolis pochoirs pour décorer les cartes, carnets, bullet journals, agendas… Une multitude de symboles qui serviront à tout personnaliser un peu de tout. Facile à manipuler, à nettoyer et résistante, la planche de pochoirs va de pair avec feutres et crayons de couleur, mais aussi avec la peinture acrylique ou l’huile.

Dimensions de la planche : 15 x 20 cm (5,9 x 8,3 po) En savoir plus
  • TGLR001
  • 15 X 20 CM

Description détaillée

Une planche de jolis pochoirs pour décorer les cartes, carnets, bullet journals, agendas… Une multitude de symboles qui serviront à tout personnaliser un peu de tout. Facile à manipuler, à netto + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Une planche de jolis pochoirs pour décorer les cartes, carnets, bullet journals, agendas… Une multitude de symboles qui serviront à tout personnaliser un peu de tout. Facile à manipuler, à nettoyer et résistante, la planche de pochoirs va de pair avec feutres et crayons de couleur, mais aussi avec la peinture acrylique ou l’huile. Dimensions de la planche : 15 x 20 cm (5,9 x 8,3 po) - Cacher