Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

Plasticade Security Panel

$82.99

Ships in 2 business days

All plastic and maintenance free, never rusts, needs painting, or leg straightening. Molded hollow so it can be internally ballasted with up to 10 lbs. of dry sand. Molded handles with mounting holes for attaching flashing lights. Features “click lock” hinges for a positive interlock in the open position.


Dimensions: 25"W x 45"H
Weight: 16 lbs.
Technical specifications: Sandbag bar (if additional weight is required), Stacking lugs keep stacked units from sliding, Names can be stenciled on the barricade for identification, NCHRP-350 Accepted, Meets MUTCD Standards Learn More
  • White
  • P100NS-2
  • 25 X 45 IN
OR

Product Details

All plastic and maintenance free, never rusts, needs painting, or leg straightening. Molded hollow so it can be internally ballasted with up to 10 lbs. of dry sand. Molded handles with mounting holes + Show More

Product Details

All plastic and maintenance free, never rusts, needs painting, or leg straightening. Molded hollow so it can be internally ballasted with up to 10 lbs. of dry sand. Molded handles with mounting holes for attaching flashing lights. Features “click lock” hinges for a positive interlock in the open position. Dimensions: 25"W x 45"H Weight: 16 lbs. Technical specifications: Sandbag bar (if additional weight is required), Stacking lugs keep stacked units from sliding, Names can be stenciled on the barricade for identification, NCHRP-350 Accepted, Meets MUTCD Standards - Show Less
Top

Offrez-vous la nouvelle SQUARE SQ6 d’Instax pour seulement 159,99 $ et recevez un film gratuit !* Profitez-en >

Panneau de sécurité Plasticade

82,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Fabriqué en plastique, le panneau de sécurité Plasticade ne nécessite pas d’entretien. Il peut être lesté d’un sac de sable (jusqu’à 10 livres). La poignée de transport est ergonomique et peut recevoir des feux ou des réflecteurs de sécurité. Un espace d’affichage peut recevoir affichettes ou inscriptions au pochoir.

Dimensions : 25 x 45 po
Poids : 16 lb
Spécifications techniques : charnières à verrouillage-clip faciles, insertions pour feux ou réflecteurs de sécurité, barre intérieure pour sac de sable, poignée ergonomique, système d’empilage stable antidérapant, espace d’affichage En savoir plus
  • Blanc
  • P100NS-2
  • 25 X 45 PO

Description détaillée

Fabriqué en plastique, le panneau de sécurité Plasticade ne nécessite pas d’entretien. Il peut être lesté d’un sac de sable (jusqu’à 10 livres). La poignée de transport est ergonomique e + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Fabriqué en plastique, le panneau de sécurité Plasticade ne nécessite pas d’entretien. Il peut être lesté d’un sac de sable (jusqu’à 10 livres). La poignée de transport est ergonomique et peut recevoir des feux ou des réflecteurs de sécurité. Un espace d’affichage peut recevoir affichettes ou inscriptions au pochoir. Dimensions : 25 x 45 po Poids : 16 lb Spécifications techniques : charnières à verrouillage-clip faciles, insertions pour feux ou réflecteurs de sécurité, barre intérieure pour sac de sable, poignée ergonomique, système d’empilage stable antidérapant, espace d’affichage - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...