Get the new Instax SQUARE SQ6 for only $159.99 and receive free film!* Don't miss out >

You are logged in as a Zone Member. All prices have Zone Preferential Pricing applied.

Spellbinders

Platinum XL Cutting Plates — Set of 2

$31.49

Ships in 2 business days

Designed for use with the Spellbinders Platinum Die Cutting and Embossing Machine. Can also be used with Contour dies and most etched dies and embossing folders. Clear plates enable you to see correct placement. Bevelled edges enable a better grip during use.

Includes: 2 plates sized 21.6 x 31.1 cm (8.5 x 12.25 in.)
Technical specifications: manufactured in top quality polycarbonate, plates’ edges bevelled for optimal grip Learn More
  • SBPL-105
  • 8 1/2 X 12 1/4 IN
  • NUMBER OF UNITS: 2
OR

Product Details

Designed for use with the Spellbinders Platinum Die Cutting and Embossing Machine. Can also be used with Contour dies and most etched dies and embossing folders. Clear plates enable you to see correct + Show More

Product Details

Designed for use with the Spellbinders Platinum Die Cutting and Embossing Machine. Can also be used with Contour dies and most etched dies and embossing folders. Clear plates enable you to see correct placement. Bevelled edges enable a better grip during use. Includes: 2 plates sized 21.6 x 31.1 cm (8.5 x 12.25 in.) Technical specifications: manufactured in top quality polycarbonate, plates’ edges bevelled for optimal grip - Show Less

You May Also Like

Top

Glissez vos cadeaux à temps sous le sapin, vérifiez les dates limites de commandes de Noël ! Vérifiez les dates >

Spellbinders

Plateau de coupe Platinum XL — ens. de 2

31,49 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Conçu pour être utilisé avec la machine de découpe et d’embossage Platinum de Spellbinders. Le plateau convient également aux découpes Contour de même qu’avec la majorité des découpes gravées et planches d’embossage. Translucide, le plateau permet de voir au positionnement parfait. Les rebords biseautés garantissent une meilleure prise en cours d’utilisation.

Comprend : 2 plaques de 21,6 x 31,1 cm (8,5 x 12,25 po)
Spécifications techniques : fabriqué en polycarbonate de première qualité, plateau à bords biseautés pour une prise optimale En savoir plus
  • SBPL-105
  • 8 1/2 X 12 1/4 PO
  • NOMBRE DUNITES: 2

Description détaillée

Conçu pour être utilisé avec la machine de découpe et d’embossage Platinum de Spellbinders. Le plateau convient également aux découpes Contour de même qu’avec la majorité des découpes grav + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Conçu pour être utilisé avec la machine de découpe et d’embossage Platinum de Spellbinders. Le plateau convient également aux découpes Contour de même qu’avec la majorité des découpes gravées et planches d’embossage. Translucide, le plateau permet de voir au positionnement parfait. Les rebords biseautés garantissent une meilleure prise en cours d’utilisation. Comprend : 2 plaques de 21,6 x 31,1 cm (8,5 x 12,25 po) Spécifications techniques : fabriqué en polycarbonate de première qualité, plateau à bords biseautés pour une prise optimale - Cacher

Vous aimerez sans doute aussi...