From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

B. Toys

Plush Rocking Horse — Rodeo Rocker

$69.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

Give your little one the gift of imaginary play and creativity with this fun rocking horse. Designed with sturdy, natural wood to withstand hours of play, it features a soft, huggable plush horse that’s perfect for cuddling. It’s a classic playroom companion that toddlers will love!

Age: 18 months+
Dimensions: 30.5 x 45.5 x 50 cm (12 × 18 × 20 in) Learn More
  • BX1512Z
  • 20 X 12.2 X 18.25 IN
  • METRIC SIZE: 50.8 X 31 X 46.35 CM
  • MATERIALS: PLUSH AND WOOD
OR

Product Details

Give your little one the gift of imaginary play and creativity with this fun rocking horse. Designed with sturdy, natural wood to withstand hours of play, it features a soft, huggable plush horse that + Show More

Product Details

Give your little one the gift of imaginary play and creativity with this fun rocking horse. Designed with sturdy, natural wood to withstand hours of play, it features a soft, huggable plush horse that’s perfect for cuddling. It’s a classic playroom companion that toddlers will love! Age: 18 months+ Dimensions: 30.5 x 45.5 x 50 cm (12 × 18 × 20 in) - Show Less
Top

Du 13 au 26 août | Concours Mon sac à dos personnalisé. Participez >

B. toys

Cheval à bascule en peluche — Rodeo Rocker

69,99 $

Expédié en 5-7 jours ouvrables

Offrez des heures de plaisir grâce à cet adorable jouet à bascule. Conçu avec du bois naturel robuste, il est doté d’un cheval en peluche doux, idéal pour les câlins. Parfait pour la salle de jeux, c’est un compagnon classique que les tout-petits vont adorer!

Âge : 18 mois+
Dimensions : 30,5 x 45,5 x 50 cm (12 × 18 × 20 po) En savoir plus
  • BX1512Z
  • 20 X 12.2 X 18.25 PO
  • FORMAT METRIQUE: 50.8 X 31 X 46.35 CM
  • MATERIAUX: PELUCHE ET BOIS

Description détaillée

Offrez des heures de plaisir grâce à cet adorable jouet à bascule. Conçu avec du bois naturel robuste, il est doté d’un cheval en peluche doux, idéal pour les câlins. Parfait pour la salle de + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Offrez des heures de plaisir grâce à cet adorable jouet à bascule. Conçu avec du bois naturel robuste, il est doté d’un cheval en peluche doux, idéal pour les câlins. Parfait pour la salle de jeux, c’est un compagnon classique que les tout-petits vont adorer! Âge : 18 mois+ Dimensions : 30,5 x 45,5 x 50 cm (12 × 18 × 20 po) - Cacher