Receive a set of 3 markers with any purchase of $50 or more!* DON'T MISS OUT >

Keycraft

Pocket Microscope & Telescope

$10.99

Ships in 5-7 business days

This pocket, pen-shaped gadget is the perfect gift for young explorers! Combining a telescope with 8 x magnification and a microscope with 30 x magnification, it offers quality lenses that can be used as a serious tool. Its practical size and clip make it easy to carry during any adventure.

Specifications: 15 cm, suitable for ages 6+ Learn More
  • KSC23
  • 15 CM

Product Details

This pocket, pen-shaped gadget is the perfect gift for young explorers! Combining a telescope with 8 x magnification and a microscope with 30 x magnification, it offers quality lenses that can be used + Show More

Product Details

This pocket, pen-shaped gadget is the perfect gift for young explorers! Combining a telescope with 8 x magnification and a microscope with 30 x magnification, it offers quality lenses that can be used as a serious tool. Its practical size and clip make it easy to carry during any adventure. Specifications: 15 cm, suitable for ages 6+ - Show Less
Top

Marquez des points avec le Club Créatif ! Jusqu’au 22 avril, recevez 50 points boni avec tout achat de 75 $ et plus. Devenez membre ! >

Keycraft

Microscope et télescope de poche

10,99 $

Expédié en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables

Ce gadget de poche en forme de stylo est le cadeau idéal pour les jeunes explorateurs ! Alliant un télescope avec grossissement de 8 x et un microscope avec grossissement de 30 x, il offre des objectifs de qualité qui le rendent un outil performant. Grâce à son corps de taille pratique avec barrette, il sera facile à transporter lors de toute aventure.

Spécifications : 15 cm, âge 6+ En savoir plus
  • KSC23
  • 15 CM

Description détaillée

Ce gadget de poche en forme de stylo est le cadeau idéal pour les jeunes explorateurs ! Alliant un télescope avec grossissement de 8 x et un microscope avec grossissement de 30 x, il offre des objec + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Ce gadget de poche en forme de stylo est le cadeau idéal pour les jeunes explorateurs ! Alliant un télescope avec grossissement de 8 x et un microscope avec grossissement de 30 x, il offre des objectifs de qualité qui le rendent un outil performant. Grâce à son corps de taille pratique avec barrette, il sera facile à transporter lors de toute aventure. Spécifications : 15 cm, âge 6+ - Cacher