Creative Club Members - 2X the points* Join the Club! >

Ravensburger

Polar Animals Puzzle – 300 Pieces

$17.99

Ships in 2 business days

Introduce your little one to the joys of puzzling with Ravensburger’s collection of high quality, child-friendly puzzles! They boast sturdy pieces that are easy to hold and manipulate, but strategically designed to offer a bit more of a challenge. A perfect activity to unplug at home or on-the-go.

Age: 9+

Number of pieces: 300

Puzzle size: 49 x 36 cm (19 x 14 in)

Box size: 34 x 23 x 4 cm (13 x 9 x 1.5 in) Learn More
  • RB13203
  • 19 1/3 X 14 1/4 IN
  • Size: 19 1/3 X 14 1/4 IN
OR

Product Details

Introduce your little one to the joys of puzzling with Ravensburger’s collection of high quality, child-friendly puzzles! They boast sturdy pieces that are easy to hold and manipulate, but strategic + Show More

Product Details

Introduce your little one to the joys of puzzling with Ravensburger’s collection of high quality, child-friendly puzzles! They boast sturdy pieces that are easy to hold and manipulate, but strategically designed to offer a bit more of a challenge. A perfect activity to unplug at home or on-the-go. Age: 9+ Number of pieces: 300 Puzzle size: 49 x 36 cm (19 x 14 in) Box size: 34 x 23 x 4 cm (13 x 9 x 1.5 in) - Show Less
Top

Ravensburger

Casse-tête À la rencontre des animaux polaires – 300 morceaux

17,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Initiez votre tout-petit au monde des casse-têtes avec la collection pour enfants de Ravensburger! Ces casse-têtes comprennent des morceaux robustes, faciles à manipuler et stratégiquement conçus pour offrir un certain niveau de difficulté. Une activité relaxante à faire à la maison ou sur le pouce.

Âge : 9+

Nombre de morceaux : 300

Dimensions casse-tête : 49 x 36 cm (19 x 14 po)

Dimensions boite : 34 x 23 x 4 cm (13 x 9 x 1,5 po) En savoir plus
  • RB13203
  • 19 1/3 X 14 1/4 PO
  • Size: 19 1/3 X 14 1/4 PO

Description détaillée

Initiez votre tout-petit au monde des casse-têtes avec la collection pour enfants de Ravensburger! Ces casse-têtes comprennent des morceaux robustes, faciles à manipuler et stratégiquement conçus + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Initiez votre tout-petit au monde des casse-têtes avec la collection pour enfants de Ravensburger! Ces casse-têtes comprennent des morceaux robustes, faciles à manipuler et stratégiquement conçus pour offrir un certain niveau de difficulté. Une activité relaxante à faire à la maison ou sur le pouce. Âge : 9+ Nombre de morceaux : 300 Dimensions casse-tête : 49 x 36 cm (19 x 14 po) Dimensions boite : 34 x 23 x 4 cm (13 x 9 x 1,5 po) - Cacher