Our Generation

Polka Dot Sleep Over Set

$29.99

Ships in 2 business days

Our Generation dolls love sleepovers, so join in the fun! Your dolls can eat pizza, do each other#&39;s hair and share secrets with this fabulous accessory set. Designed for 45 cm (18 in.) dolls.

Ages 3 years and up
Includes: sleeping bag, shaggy pillow, overnight bag, straightening iron, curling iron, smart phone with headphones, toothbrush, tube of toothpaste, 2 round dishes, 2 slices of pizza, 2 cakes, set of playing cards Learn More

Not available

  • BD37101Z
OR

Product Details

Our Generation dolls love sleepovers, so join in the fun! Your dolls can eat pizza, do each other#&39;s hair and share secrets with this fabulous accessory set. Designed for 45 cm (18 in.) dolls. Age + Show More

Product Details

Our Generation dolls love sleepovers, so join in the fun! Your dolls can eat pizza, do each other#&39;s hair and share secrets with this fabulous accessory set. Designed for 45 cm (18 in.) dolls. Ages 3 years and up Includes: sleeping bag, shaggy pillow, overnight bag, straightening iron, curling iron, smart phone with headphones, toothbrush, tube of toothpaste, 2 round dishes, 2 slices of pizza, 2 cakes, set of playing cards - Show Less
Top

Aujourd’hui seulement, de 15 h à la fermeture MEMBRES DU CLUB CRÉATIF, DOUBLEZ VOS POINTS EN MAGASIN* ! Trouvez votre DeSerres >

Our generation

Ens. soirée pyjama Petits pois

29,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Il ne manque que de grandes copines qui rigolent jusqu’aux petites heures. Tout y est pour une soirée pyjama mémorable entre amies?! Conçu pour les poupées de 45 cm (18 po).

3 ans et plus
Comprend : sac de nuit, sac de couchage, oreiller, trousse de toilette, peigne, fer plat, fer à friser, téléphone portable et écouteurs, brosse à dents, tube de dentifrice, 2 assiettes, 2 pointes de pizza, 2 gâteaux, jeu de cartes En savoir plus

Not available

  • BD37101Z

Description détaillée

Il ne manque que de grandes copines qui rigolent jusqu’aux petites heures. Tout y est pour une soirée pyjama mémorable entre amies?! Conçu pour les poupées de 45 cm (18 po). 3 ans et plus Compre + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Il ne manque que de grandes copines qui rigolent jusqu’aux petites heures. Tout y est pour une soirée pyjama mémorable entre amies?! Conçu pour les poupées de 45 cm (18 po). 3 ans et plus Comprend : sac de nuit, sac de couchage, oreiller, trousse de toilette, peigne, fer plat, fer à friser, téléphone portable et écouteurs, brosse à dents, tube de dentifrice, 2 assiettes, 2 pointes de pizza, 2 gâteaux, jeu de cartes - Cacher