From August 13th to 26th | My Custom Backpack Contest. Enter now >

Herschel

Pop Quiz Backpack – Windsor Wine

$79.99

Ships in 2 business days

Well equipped for school and work, the Pop Quiz backpack is designed with a versatile range of storage pockets and organizers. Lined with a custom striped fabric, it features a 15-inch laptop sleeve, a sunglasses compartment, an internal media pocket with headphone port, and a front pocket with internal organizers, key clip and waterproof zipper.

22 L capacity

Dimensions: 44.5 x 29 x 15 cm (17.5 x 11.5 x 6 in)

Specifications: custom striped fabric lining, one 15-inch laptop sleeve, one sunglasses compartment, one internal media pocket with headphone port, one front pocket with internal organizers, key clip and waterproof zipper. Learn More
  • HSL11-746
  • 19.5 X 11;25 X 7 IN
  • VOLUME: 25 L
OR
Pop Quiz Backpack – Windsor Wine

Product Details

Well equipped for school and work, the Pop Quiz backpack is designed with a versatile range of storage pockets and organizers. Lined with a custom striped fabric, it features a 15-inch laptop sleeve, + Show More

Product Details

Well equipped for school and work, the Pop Quiz backpack is designed with a versatile range of storage pockets and organizers. Lined with a custom striped fabric, it features a 15-inch laptop sleeve, a sunglasses compartment, an internal media pocket with headphone port, and a front pocket with internal organizers, key clip and waterproof zipper. 22 L capacity Dimensions: 44.5 x 29 x 15 cm (17.5 x 11.5 x 6 in) Specifications: custom striped fabric lining, one 15-inch laptop sleeve, one sunglasses compartment, one internal media pocket with headphone port, one front pocket with internal organizers, key clip and waterproof zipper. - Show Less
Top

Du 15 au 31 octobre - Concours Inktober Liquitex - Téléchargez votre dessin et courez la chance de gagner le grand prix d’une valeur de 300 $. Participez! >

Herschel

Sac à dos Pop Quiz – rouge vin

79,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Bien équipé pour l’école et le travail, le sac à dos Pop Quiz propose une conception à multiples poches de rangement. Doublé d'un tissu rayé exclusif, il est doté d’une poche pour ordinateurs portables de 15 po, d’un compartiment pour lunettes de soleil, d’une poche média intérieure avec port casque et d'une poche avant avec compartiments intérieurs, attache pour vos clés et glissière imperméable.

Volume : 22 L

Dimensions : 44,5 x 29 x 15 cm (17,5 x 11,5 x 6 po)

Spécifications : doublure en tissu rayé exclusif, une poche pour ordinateurs portables de 15 po, un compartiment pour lunettes de soleil, une poche média intérieure avec port casque, une poche avant avec compartiments intérieurs, attache pour vos clés et glissière imperméable. En savoir plus
  • HSL11-746
  • 19.5 X 11;25 X 7 IN
  • VOLUME: 25 L
OU
Sac à dos Pop Quiz – rouge vin

Description détaillée

Bien équipé pour l’école et le travail, le sac à dos Pop Quiz propose une conception à multiples poches de rangement. Doublé d'un tissu rayé exclusif, il est doté d’une poche pour ordinateu + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Bien équipé pour l’école et le travail, le sac à dos Pop Quiz propose une conception à multiples poches de rangement. Doublé d'un tissu rayé exclusif, il est doté d’une poche pour ordinateurs portables de 15 po, d’un compartiment pour lunettes de soleil, d’une poche média intérieure avec port casque et d'une poche avant avec compartiments intérieurs, attache pour vos clés et glissière imperméable. Volume : 22 L Dimensions : 44,5 x 29 x 15 cm (17,5 x 11,5 x 6 po) Spécifications : doublure en tissu rayé exclusif, une poche pour ordinateurs portables de 15 po, un compartiment pour lunettes de soleil, une poche média intérieure avec port casque, une poche avant avec compartiments intérieurs, attache pour vos clés et glissière imperméable. - Cacher