Curve

Portable Bluetooth Speaker

$34.99

Ships in 2 business days

Play your favourite songs with this practical, portable speaker. Its compact size lets you bring it anywhere, while its 40 mm drivers provide incredible sound quality. Connect your phone wirelessly or plug it into an auxiliary jack!

Includes one USB cable and one 3.5 mm auxiliary plug.

Specifications: battery lasts up to 3 hours, Bluetooth connection, 10 m wireless range Learn More
  • CU9685
OR

Product Details

Play your favourite songs with this practical, portable speaker. Its compact size lets you bring it anywhere, while its 40 mm drivers provide incredible sound quality. Connect your phone wirelessly or + Show More

Product Details

Play your favourite songs with this practical, portable speaker. Its compact size lets you bring it anywhere, while its 40 mm drivers provide incredible sound quality. Connect your phone wirelessly or plug it into an auxiliary jack! Includes one USB cable and one 3.5 mm auxiliary plug. Specifications: battery lasts up to 3 hours, Bluetooth connection, 10 m wireless range - Show Less
Top

Curve

Haut-parleur portatif avec Bluetooth

34,99 $

Expédié en 2 jours ouvrables

Écoutez vos chansons préférées avec ce haut-parleur portatif pratique. D’une taille compacte de 40 mm qui vous permet de l'emporter partout, il offre un son incroyable. Connectez votre téléphone sans fil ou branchez-le dans une prise auxiliaire !

Comprend un câble USB et une prise auxiliaire de 3,5 mm.

Spécifications : la pile dure jusqu'à 3 heures, Bluetooth, portée sans fil de 10 m En savoir plus
  • CU9685

Description détaillée

Écoutez vos chansons préférées avec ce haut-parleur portatif pratique. D’une taille compacte de 40 mm qui vous permet de l'emporter partout, il offre un son incroyable. Connectez votre téléphon + Lire la suite

Description détaillée

Écoutez vos chansons préférées avec ce haut-parleur portatif pratique. D’une taille compacte de 40 mm qui vous permet de l'emporter partout, il offre un son incroyable. Connectez votre téléphone sans fil ou branchez-le dans une prise auxiliaire ! Comprend un câble USB et une prise auxiliaire de 3,5 mm. Spécifications : la pile dure jusqu'à 3 heures, Bluetooth, portée sans fil de 10 m - Cacher